The cheques issued in the month of March 2009 which were not presented till October 2010. The data was split from 2008-09 and 2009-10.
So my Query is what will happen to that cheque which was not presented ever.
What will be the accounting treatment?
Please do the needful on urgent basis.
Can Director & his certifying authority file DIN 3 with ROC without having their Digital Signature ????
WHAT IS THE RATE FOR CALCULATION OF LATE FEES FOR LATE SUBMISSION OF RETURN FOR W.B P.TAX.
WHAT SHOULD BE THE AMOUNT OF LATE FEES IF THE TAX AMOUNT IS RS.11300/- FOR LATE SUBMISSION OF P.TAX RETURN FOR JUNE QTR. IF LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION WAS 31ST. JULY
i m a new member please give steps how to write article in CA Club?
WHAT IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CIRCULAR AND NOTIFICATION
What should be the amount paid as salary/remuneration. Can it be anything or is it fixed as in maximum or minimum amount.
Also if the partnership deed has a clause of interest to be paid on capital to partners at a certain percentage. Can same be removed from deed or is it mandatory to give interest on partners capital. In case mandatory who will give this interest, as i understood a partnership firm does not have seperate identity. Please explain.
i want to register Limited Liability Partnerships.can any one help me in this regards. what are the fees for the same
any one providing these service free to contact 9920777498(mumbai)
Respected Sir,
I have received your reply,my query is not regarding charging of VAT the local supplier has issued FORM C whether this particular transanction is Sale in transit or not and against which FORM to be issued against this transaction.
Kindly advice for the same.
I would like to know that is it mandatory to mention salary/remuneration of partners in a partnership deed. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this. Also why is this done.
Respected Sir,
We have purchased material from out side Maharashtra against submission of FORM C. The matrial is directly delivered to our supplier. We have debited that much amount to supplier's account. The supplier has issued FORM C to us whether this transaction is correct or not ?
Kindly advice for the same.
tally ERP 9