Can a manufacturing concern avail ITC on commercial vehicle purchased for business purpose and carrying goods.
we are not able to file Tds return of 1st Quarter for the year 2023-24. Whenever we are going to file the tds return , we portal shown try after some days.
Kindly update us on what is the issue.
Thanks & Regards,
Respected Expert
Kindly advise that how to calculate the Share value in Private Limited Company ?
Your early response shall be highly appreciated.
I have an doubt about the income tax return of the partner where partnership firm has liable to file tax audit in case is it compulsory to file ITR of the partner even though income of the partner has below exemption limit.
One of the IMPORT PURCHASE is missed in the GSTR 3B of current month. How to pay the IGST amount on that purchase at same month for avoiding penal interest ???? Will the same amount reflected in Credit ledger at same month ???
Kindly guide me
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVXYZ
Do we have report each and every VDA transactions or profit only , Since transaction is huge for capital gain case also i.e 100 transactions
Respected Sir/Ma'm
I just want to know that whether F&O trade dated 30 march or 31 march (which will be shown in ledger in next financial year) is considerable in year ended on 31 march or in next financial year where it is showing in ledger.
Can a mother in law gift shares to daughter in law, and if yes then dividend rec'd on those shares will be taxed under mother in law's income as per clubbing provisions but AIS will show income in daughter in law's name, how to deal with that so that there is no double taxation and there is no problem in future, kindly help.
Hello Sir,
Father in law wants to gift jewellery to daughter in law. Daughter in law purchases jewellery in her name and using her money. Father in law later transfers money to daughter-in-law's account.
1. Is it valid case of gift received in marriage.
2. How will the daughter in law declare the gift in ITR?
3. Will the daughter in law declare that she received jewellery or that she received cash as gift?
Thanks for your valuable guidance.
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Itc on commercial vehicle for carrying goods