Hello experts,
My wife earnings are only from tution which she takes at home and Savings bank and FD interest.
Which form is needed for filing income tax return.
got myself registered to ca final course on 25.4.2012 as my 5 years willbe completed on 25.04.2017 i need to get revalidated registration before filling my exam form or i can fill my exam form and get myself re-registrered after filing my exam form?
A Public Limited company spent expenditure on CSR under – “Ensuring Environmental Sustainability” and procures plant & machinery for Waste Paper re cycling unit and use the same.
Under IND AS, how the accounting is done for the same, the useful life of the plant in more than one reporting period. Is it comes under Fixed Assets (According to IND AS) or charge to Profit & Loss Account for that period ?
Dear Member's/Expert's
I need to know how to incorporate changes in Partnership Deed. Principal Place of business has been changed and few more work has been added to the present deed.
How to amend the partnership deed? Whether to go for supplementary deed or fresh partnership deed? or there is some sort of amendment deed?
Please suggest.
If a company(Subsidiary) using premises of their Holding Company. The AMC charges like building maintenance , lift maintenance , security etc. are borne by Holding company and the bills are also in the name of Holding company, now if the subsidiary wants to borne the expenses their part and whether service tax will be applicable on this or not.
For e.g. if the total bill is 700000 Service tax 105000 the whole amount is paid by the Holding company to the service provider , out of this 200000 ST 30000 is the part of subsidiary company. If the Holding company claims 230000 from the subsidiary what would be the implications of Service tax in this case.
1. Can Holding company charge separately service tax amount in the reimbursement of 230000 as they are not the service provider here.
2. Can holding company treat the whole amount as reimbursement?
My Client is Cash Deposit in Bank Rs.7,00,000/- out of Earlier Last 3-4 Year Earning Income Cash on Hand Rs 8,15,000/- In Income Tax Return as on date 31.03.2016. Income Tax Response Where Place Shown ?
hello , I have a question with the Articleship period . I joined on 22-07-2013 and took termination on 21-07-2016 it's complete 3 years but had leaves of 488 days . then I joined again on 28-10-2016 . my question is that , if I continue my office without any leave then , what shall be the exact date of completion.
Any deduction available on kidney transplantation ?
I am a retail trader of sanitary items. On 01.04.2016. I had a cash in hand of Rs.13,24,000/-(already reflected in my IT Return) During the period 09.11.2016 to 31.12.2016 I had deposited cash Rs.31.00 lac in my CC a/c, including Rs. 6,29,500/- deposited on 13.12.2016 (for which explanation has been sought from my by IT deptt.)
During the said period my cash sales was around Rs. 21.00 lac.
Opening balance on 01.04.216 = 13,24,000/-
Cash sales during 9.11 to 31.12.16 = 21,00,000/-
Less: Cash deposited during the
said period = 31,00,000/-
Personal drawings = 1,00,000/-
Hence, Cash in hand on 31.12.16 = 2,24,000/-
Please guide me as how should I fill the Explanation Sheet ?
Neither any cash withdrawals from banks nor any cash purchases by me.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
GST