MALAY DAS
25 March 2017 at 09:07

Tds refund claim for ay 14-15

RESPECTED SIR
CAN TDS REFUND CLAIM FOR AY 14-15 ? AT PRESENT HE DOES NOT FILE RETURN FOR AY 15-16. CAN REFUND CLAIM FOR BOTH YEAR IN AY 15-16? PLEASE ADVICE. THANKS.......

caridade mascarenhas
25 March 2017 at 06:39

Form 15ca and 15cb

Hello. I am located in goa. I hv a teavel agency and i want to do outward remittance through hdfc current account in euro to turkey suppiler bank account.
I want form 15ca and 15cb
Can any1 kindly advise.

sharad

I just have query that Income tax Return for FY 2015-16 that is AY 2016-17 can be filed after 31.3.2017

CA SHARAD KUMAR KOTECHA

vishak
24 March 2017 at 23:13

pan card linking

sir, 90% of names of peoples in Kerala ending with an intials . that may be first letter of father name or family name etc.. this is in every one name on aadhar and other documents except pancard but now the problem is while linking with pan card the data mismatch showing because the pandatabase always show first name also the expansion of initials . in my on case the aadhar is correct my name incldes initials but pan database i

David Rana
24 March 2017 at 21:41

Interest on Partner Salary

Is it mandatory to provide 12% interest on the capital of partners of a firm.??? in case the firm is newly opened and partners(2) have introduced 1 lakh each and both withdraw 1,50,000 during the year .In such case what will be the treatment of interest of capital??

ashwani
24 March 2017 at 21:29

Presentation tips for cs professional

Respected Experts,
Kindly let me know some specific exam strategies & answer Presentation tips for CS Professional exams. As i gave previous exam but got average marks like 48, 46,50 .
I think that i can crack this level , i am a working person & in full time job which is different from this profession and only depend on my self study therefore i require your help to achieve my aim , i request you kindly provide your experts advice to me .
Thanking You

singh satish
24 March 2017 at 21:26

ITR

it is mandatory to disclose cash balance and debtor creditor closing balance for individuals having income from profession and does not maintain books of account while filling it 4 if mandatory then how much amount we have to show as closing cash balance. individual having income from profession and agriculture which itr required to file is ITR 4?

Harshal Bharambe
24 March 2017 at 20:34

Regarding rebate under HBA

Is rebate allowed on the amount of principal and interest paid on House building allowance(HBA) for under construction building in Income Tax

dilip phatak
24 March 2017 at 20:32

Accounting

Respected Sir,

Our private limited company was registered by ROC on 29.12.2016.Thereafter we have applied for PAN to NSDL
online.Still today i.e. 24.03.2016 we have not received PAN by NSDL.As such there are no business activities till
31.03.2017.Whether we can extend our accounting period till 31.03.2018.
Plese suggest us.

Dilip Phatak

Ankit Rikhi
24 March 2017 at 20:11

Nil return

if a assessee filed a return for purpose income is not much higher then the tax limits...it's almost nil tax payable. so the assessee is teaching as a staff member of coaching centre,then he/she can file a return under which ITR- form.. ITR-1 or ITR-4s