Bharat Rohra
02 June 2017 at 11:56

Ca final new syllabus

I have completed my IPCC (both groups) in November 2015 and already registered for CA Final. My attempt is in November 2018. Can I opt for writing exams under new syllabus or is it mandatory for me to write exams under existing syllabus itself?

RAKESH A PATEKAR

Kindly provide me some data related to Place of Supply in the case of Travel & Tour Operators under GST.

Rakesh

shivam agnihotri

Sir,in my books of accounts a loan of Rs 15 lakh is outstanding since 2011-12 and hence it became time barred.I want transfer this loan account into my profit and loss account as INDIRECT INCOME and i have other sales also. so then after calculate normal business profit and pay tax as PGBP with benefit of tax slab rate..Is it allow to do so as per tax and as per normal practice??

02 June 2017 at 10:33

Delay in filing gst return

pls clarify... what % interest & penalty will be levied if there is default in payment of tax (GST) as well as filing returns thereof.

Manoj Gupta

02 June 2017 at 10:04

Bill of supply

pls clarify :- in GST what is bill of supply. when and to whom it will be issue.

Thanks & Regards
ANKUR GUPTA

CA jignesh daiya

WHAT IS HSN CODE FOR READY MADE COTTON & JEANS PENTS FOR GST REGISTRATION PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE THANKS IN ADVANCE

MAHESH GIDWANI

is it possible to clear ca final both groups without leaves i.e only exam period leave in this NOV 2017 with job of 9 to 6.
or should i go with only group 1 , however i want to clear both groups simulteniously

Sagar Bhardwaj
02 June 2017 at 08:27

gst migration in different states

is there any requirement to take separate registration in gst who has many vat registration in different states & one service tax reg. ......if yes then what is the procedure to take separate registration for each state

Please tell me which ITR to be filed for House wives who has income from bank FD interest more than 1,50,000/- per annum, but below Rs. 2.5 lakhs. Is it necessary to file ITR? She has no other income. These FDRs are startinging from year 2007 amounting Rs. 1.5 Lakhs and adding lumpsump amount Rs. 100,000/- per year received from husband. Now this amount is Rs. 18,00,000/- approx in june 2017 in the name of wife. Her husband filed his ITR regularly since 15 years. Husband filed around Rs. 4 Lakh ITR from last 3 years.

akhil manak bohra
02 June 2017 at 07:29

Capital gain

Suppose there is 'A' who is having a land acquired on 01.01.1982 for 50,000 . He sells that land on 01.01.2017 for 2 crores. Now, suppose the capital gain arises is 1.9 crore. If 'A' wants to buy another land for 1.9 crores for claiming exemption in capital gain u/s 54F. If he purchases this new land in the name of his son 'B' to save the stamp duty cost which would have occurred later on during transfer. Then, will this impact 'A' to claim the benefit of Capital Gain exemption u/s 54F.