vijendra
05 June 2017 at 16:25

Applicability of 269st

is 269st (rs.2 lac cash transaction prohibition) applies to co-op society regd. under state co-op society Act on acceptance of deposits r lending loan to members? if yes, wats d solution to avoid penalty? thanks in adv. (reply wid circular/notification if any will b appreciated)

05 June 2017 at 14:23

Tds notices

Defaults and/ or PAN Errors have been identified in the Regular statement filed by you for Q4 of FY 2016-17 for Form 24Q and processed by ITD u/s 200A/ 206CB. Refer attached intimation for further details. Detailed computation of defaults is available in Justification Report which can be downloaded through TRACES. Please login to TRACES (www.tdscpc.gov.in) to request for Justification Report for the statement.

Please help this one

05 June 2017 at 14:20

Sec.44ada

Hi All,

I have read so many articles on sec.44ADA and in most of the articles it is written that Sec. 44ADA is not applicable to LLP.

I have gone through the bare act and no where i have found that sec. 44ADA is not applicable to LLP. It is written resident assessee only. However, under sec. 44AD it is specifically mentioned that sec. 44ad is not applicable to LLP/Company.

Can someone through light? Thanks in advance

Deep Garg
05 June 2017 at 14:17

Gst rate query

Dear Experts i have doubt regarding gst rates on footwears and readymade garments
If a person sells a shirt of 700 and a jeans of 900 to consumer each apparel below 1000 and thus total invoice amount is 1600 in this case how much gst is to be charged 5 or 12 percent similarly if a person sells one sandals of 300 and sells one pair of shoes of 400 rs to a consumer and thus total invoice value is 700 thus in this case of much gst is to be charged 5 or 18 %

05 June 2017 at 13:03

Query on gst

Dear Sir, I have received this mail after GST form Submission. Please confirm what i have to do now. Dear PRINCE KATARIA (HUF), This is in reference to Application for Enrolment of Existing Taxpayer submitted at GST portal. It is observed that details of following PAN's are not matched with CBDT database. Kindly fill the details as per PAN details and resubmit the Form. Details of the PAN's are as under: 1. AAMHP7521B(mismatched PAN) In view of the above discrepancies, Form is considered as incomplete. Please resubmit the Form with correct details. This message is sent to you on your registered email id and email id of your primary Authorized Signatory. Best Regards, Excise & Taxation Department Government of Punjab. Thanks

madhav
05 June 2017 at 13:01

Service tax

One of my client is a registered service provider... but he hasn't collected any service tax during the period... and his gross receipts doesnt cross 9lacs during any of the financial year... is he liable to pay service tax and file returns?

PARESH SAMTANI
05 June 2017 at 13:00

Study Material Under New Syllabus

Dear All, My first attempt is due on May 2018 and I am thinking to shift from old into new Syllabus but for that I need to know the date on which ICAI is going to issue new study material as in I have limited time to complete that new Syllabus So Anyone Their In Experts can Help me out for the same and guide me accordingly to go for whether new or old syllabus.!! Thanks & Regards, Paresh Samtani.

05 June 2017 at 12:37

Use of designation as director

Can an employee be designated as Director viz. Production Director/Sales Director etc. even if he is not appointed as director in of Board of Directors. Kindly clarify position under Companies Act 2013.

Bindushree S
05 June 2017 at 12:17

Isca

PLEASE suggest which is good book for ISCA

Palak Kaur Kochhar

Hi, one urgent query.

What are the conditions and procedure to be complied with in case of conversion of loan given by an Indian entity to its overseas WOS into equity? Whether RBI approval is required?

Pls help.