respected members,
I want to know about the checklist for internal audit of an automobile dealers, if any one has knowledge of the requested matter please reply as earliest possible for you.
please advice :-
Client Location- Bhopal
Name of Work:-
Independent Engineer for the development of Hata - Fatehpur – Rajpura-Silapuri-Bajna - Dargawan Road, Deherda - Isagarh Road, Semaria Manikpur Road & Tikamgarh-Mehironi Road Projects under Sagar Zone on BOT (Toll Annuity) basis in Madhya Pradesh
Location of Service Provider: Principal Consultant (Lead Consultant) - Gurgaon
Sub-Consultant -Noida
Note- Presentably Principal Consultants submit bill to client and receive the payment. Sub consultants submit bill to principal consultants and receive payment from principal consultants. There is a site office for which rent paid by the principal consultant.
Advice Require:-
1. Registration for Principal Consultants and tax to be chargedie., IGST/CGST and SGST
2. Registration for Sub-Consultants and tax to be charged i.e IGST/CGSTand SGST
3. Registration for principal consultants and sub-consultants and tax to be charged if rent for site office paid by the sub –consultants.
DEAR SIR,
ONE OF MY CLIENT IS EXPIRED ON 25TH MARCH'2017 NOW HIS WIFE WANTS TO FILE HIS HUSBAND RETURN ON BEHALF OF HIM DUE TO REFUND CLAIM. I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO FILE IT RETURN ON WIFE'S PAN AND DO IT REQUIRED ANY DOCUMENTATION OR CERTIFICATION FOR APPROVAL OF LEGAL HEIR....???
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Register dealer purchase from unregister dealer is it possiable or not?
I purchased a shop property in my wife's name by taking a joint loan. Most of the fund was provided by me by direct payment to the builder. My query is, how do I show the rental income from this shop in my return? Should I show it in schedule HP (house property) or schedule SPI (income from spouse clubbed)?
sir please let me know that if i sale goods in multiple bills to a person totaling more than 200000 and if also accept multiple cash payments each less than 200000 at different dates will it attract any penalty u/s 269ST or any other according to new law
If Husband open FD account in Bank in his Wife Name for an amount say 20 lac, then his wife is required to file Income tax return for first time, if She is not filling her income tax return earlier ?
sir my income not exceeded rs 200000 in that case there is legal requirement for audit u/s 10B during the year 2013.14 and on wards
Sir/Madam,
One of our service provider has raised a bill dated - 23-06-2017.
Services are for the period 1/7/17 to 30/9/17.
How should it be considered? Whether gst or service tax???
Kindly help us with proper tax applicability & dates & rates???
Dear Member Please advice on the below problem:
XYZ Ltd providing service of online table reservation in restaurants through mobile App, website, and Call.
XYZ Ltd has registered office in Delhi and providing service in different cities. In Service Tax, XYZ has centralized registration and accounting. In GST XYZ migrated their centralized registration at the registered office.
Now please advice me whether XYZ Ltd requires taking registration in each city where they are providing service or one registration at the registered office will work as XYZ don't have any office in other cities, They only providing accommodation to employees in other cities for marketing. The receiver of service is taking the input of tax paid.
Internal audit of automobile dealers