14 April 2018 at 18:03

Regarding company address change

Respected

i have doubts regarding ROC filings

1) for address change: An Existing private limited company is in need of change its address with in local limits, for filing INC-22 It is said that utility bill is mandatory, here premises belongs to company( there is title deed in name of company and it is represented by its managing dirctor) and there is no utility bill right now in the name of company as company new registered office inaugurated one week back, now i have only property tax acknowledgement as proof. and also that property tax payment challan is in name of director, can i use that as utility bill? if yes should i take no objection from director, but here title deed is in name of company , is it ok to take noc from director. please help me regarding this. im very confused

2) a company want to convert its unsecured loan to share capital but at the time of taking loan it didn't passed any special resolution to file mgt-14 and this loan is taken by them in may 2017 which comes under companies act 2013, now is this company eligible to convert its unsecured loan into share capital by passing special resolution,

Harendra Kumawat

I forgot to enter purchase details in GSTR 4. What I do now? Help me.

14 April 2018 at 17:51

E way bill require

is e - way bill require for intra state sale or purchase.
if yes what is the limitation and requisition.

Kaushal
14 April 2018 at 16:35

Error while pt return filing

While uploading Form IIIB (PTRC Return) for the month of March’18 we are getting below errors:

1) Error while file upload.
2) Al least one BRF message of type W,E,A or X occurred
3) Balance Payable should not be more than zero

Requesting you to please guide for the same.

14 April 2018 at 15:33

Agriculture land

CAN ANY ONE CONSTRUCT FACTORY ON AGRICULTURE LAND?

SHANKAR LAL VYAS
14 April 2018 at 15:05

Input tax credit

My client is car dealer, and have demo vehicles and service of demo vehicles in own workshop and generate gst invoice charge cgst and sgst. How tax treatment of own name invoice. Can my client claim input credit or invoice shuold be zeo value.

sanjay
14 April 2018 at 14:51

Debit of gst on p & loss a/c

Hello All
I am a trader of medicines. I do not have a GST No. My question is:- Can I take the amount of GST paid by me on the purchases in the Trading & P & L Account of my business?:
Pl advise.

MALAY DAS

RESPECTED SIR
DEPOSIT IN SEV BANK ACCOUNT ABOVE 10 LAKH AND GOT NOTICE FROM IT DEPT ASK TO FILE RETURN, SO HOW SHOW SAV AMOUNT SHOW TOTAL AMOUNT AS INCOME OR SALES TO COMPUTE TAX LIABILITY? PLEASE SIR ADVICE HOW TO FILE ......

k.b.nagesharao
14 April 2018 at 14:14

Input tax on catering services

shall we claim tax paid on catering services as expencess incurred in business promotion.
please give us your valuable guidences
thanks in advance
K.B.NAGESHA RAO

Jeet Vachharajani
14 April 2018 at 14:13

Fees for late filing of gstr-1

Due date for filing quarterly GSTR-1 for the 3rd quarter was 20/02/2018.
I filed it on 16/03/2018.
So late fees is certainly applicable.
But following are my queries:
1) When to pay the late fees?
2) In which return to pay the late fees?
3) If in GSTR-3, then where can I find it on the dashboard?
4) How much is to be paid in total incl. CGST & SGST?
5) What about IGST?