pooja
09 September 2017 at 20:19

sec 192(1)

can someone plz summarise the crux of sec 192(1) companies act 2013

Shivam Mantri
09 September 2017 at 20:01

Ca articleship allowed leaves

I want to ask that whether Sundays & government holidays are allowed leaves under articleship?

Whether Sundays & Government holidays can be excluded from the days when I was on leave.
For instance, I took CA final leave from 01/07/2016 to 22/11/2016, whether Sundays & Government holidays can be excluded from the above period (01/07/2016 to 22/11/2016) and balance to be considered as leave availed.

Kindly help me with any circular or announcement of ICAI regarding the issue.

kiran
09 September 2017 at 19:51

Wrong filing of gstr 1

I have not filed GSTR-3B upto now but has filed GSTR 1 by entering wrong turnover and wrong tax amount.
How can I Correct it? Is there any option to revise GSTR 1?

09 September 2017 at 19:42

User id and password

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I know my user name in gst , however i dnt know my forget, and my account is misbehaving wrongly with he is nt giving password, at the registration he is given his own mobile and mail number , not mine , so what ican do to get my password and file returns in times.

Harish.

Chandan Gupta

Dear friends,
I was holding large stock against "Form F" as on 01.07.2017. What formalities/disclosures, we have to do in GST TRAN - 1, while few "F Forms" have been issued & few is yet pending??

SHUBHANSHU USRETE
09 September 2017 at 19:31

Aggregate turnover under gst

Will Aggregate Turnover under GST will also Job Work Income...????

VINOD SALGAONKAR
09 September 2017 at 19:20

Gst liability

SIR ONE OF OUR CLIENT IS ENGAGED IN TRADING/RESELLING BUSINESS OF ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS, RENTING OF FLATS FOR RESIDENTIAL USE, RENTING OF SHOPS FOR COMMERCIAL USE. I.E. IS ENGAGED IN GOODS & SERVICES BOTH.

Q1 WHETHER HE CAN OPT FOR COMPOSITION SCHEME
Q2 IF NOT COMPOSITION SCHEME, WHAT WILL BE THE GST RATE ON RENTING OF FLATS FOR RESIDENTIAL USE & RENTING OF SHOPS FOR COMMERCIAL USE.

Sathyanaath Kalyanasundaram
09 September 2017 at 19:03

Provisional id migrated but unable to login

Dear Experts.

I have migrated my client's provisional ID under GST. I have also received the Reg-25. But when I tried to login to file my returns it shows invalid username and when i tried the forgot username option it shows the RC cancelled and provisional ID cannot be migrated. We have already provided the provisional Id to all the customers and vendors and have raised invoices with the same. Kindly help me resolve this.

Sathyanaath K

I am CA IPCC student and I have cleared my 1st group in may 2017 and I have also completed my ITT and OP. Could you please tell me if I start my article ship from October then which attempt would be my first attempt of final examination ?

CA Vijay
09 September 2017 at 18:32

Gst has to be paid on advance

What would be journal entries for buyer in case supplier paid GST on advance receipt from buyer and 2) after receipt of final invoices from supplier.