ASHISH KUMAR NAMDEV

Good after Noon,

I have wrongly entered the GSTR-3B 3.1 B export Zero rated IGST amount in 3.1 A other than zero column.
Now at the end of year i have filed the MArch-18 return also.

we export on payment of IGST . My earlier refund received. But March Refund stuck .
when I searched in Refund status tracking it shows error "" AGRIGATE VALUE SHOWN IN GSTR-3B 3.1 B COLUMN IS LESS THAN REFUND CLAIMED IN 6A & 9A FILED.

My March-18 total GSTR-3B & 6A value are matching But due to August-18 error GST portal refused to send Export Invoice detail to ICEgate for Refund.

GST HELPDESK SUGGEST TO ENTER AMOUNT OF 3.1 A COLUMN IN 3.1 B IN NEXT MONTH BUT NOW I HAVE NO TRANSACTION IN DOMESTIC MARKET.

KINDLY GUIDE ME HOW TO RESOLVE THIS.I SHALL BE HIGHLY THANKFUL IF SOMEBODY HELP ME.

REGARDS
ASHISH KUMAR

FAIROOS K
30 May 2018 at 12:49

Tds

Dear sir
one of my client has deducted TDS on salary with short of deduction, but at march the same has recovered and deducted but the TDS amount is now greater than salary .
What is the way for me to file the same ?

ram pal

SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE DEPOSITED THE IGST OF ONE STATE I.E. OF HARYANA, ON THE GST NO OF OTHER STATE I.E. PUNJAB WITH SAME PAN REGISTRATION. IS THAT IGST CAN BE ADJUSTED IN THE IGST OF HARYANA STATE. I HAVE FILED GSTR3B OF THE BOTH THE STATES & GSTR1 OF ONE PUNJAB STATE, WHILE GSTR1 IS PENDING FOR HARYANA STATE. PLEASE ADVICE.

THANKS & REGARDS

30 May 2018 at 12:14

Tds on salary

While filing TDS Return for Q4 is it compulsory to show salary details of all the employees whose income is below 2,50,000 ?

IRSHAD A

Stamp duty under Kerala Stamp Act for Company incorporation under Spice form??

Shiv Karwa

sir
in april 2018 gstr1 we are not entered aggregate turnover in preceding financial year and april to june 2017 turnover. and by default my return field in zero turnover in both coloum. is there anyway to edit this one. now that colum in may month show 0.00 with blur.

30 May 2018 at 11:57

Staff welfare exp

If we purchase safety shoes & raincoat for worker staff for purpose of factory production work . Then under which head we book same expense? staff welfare or ?

vinod kumar

What are the statutory documents(As per companies act, Income tax, GST and any other laws) to be changed when changes in registered office address for private limited company.

TARIQUE RIZVI

Respected Sirs. Can we file on-line return of tds through traces ? As I have to file TDS Return of Q-4-Fy 2017-18 due date of which is 31st March 2018 tomorrow, I want to file it through on-line procedure of TRACES. Whether there is some facility to file through TRACES ?

Shailesh Kumar
30 May 2018 at 11:19

Cash payment of interest

I have taken Rs. 400000/- as unsecured loan.
Can I provision their interest in a separate account (payable interest)?
And then pay cash.