We are registered in Haryana.
Unregistered Person of Rajasthan has come to Haryana and purchased goods more than 50,000 and he will take goods in his personal bag and travel through railway to Rajasthan.
How to generate eway bill.....? What to fill in place of Railway Receipt Number as he is moving goods in his personal bag ......?
Hi sir
what is the due date of return filing individual? FY 2018-19 AY-2019
I thought 31st July 2019. Is it correct or not?
In response to Mr. Sanjay's query 6.5.2019 on the above subject, respected Expert Shri R. Seetharaman has opined that only those unlisted shares purchased direct from a company need to be reported, and not others. Many people had purchased shares in IPOs in the past which later became unlisted; further, some companies issued shares of their subsidiary companies in unlisted form when they demerged these subsidiaries.
I request Shri Seetharaman and other experts to give details of any circular or other instruction/reference which clarify the type of unlisted shares that need to be reported in ITR 2 for FY 2019-20. Thank you.
We are entered into a development aggrement for construction of Residential Apartments on 27 th Mar 2017 by sharing of construted area in the ratio of 40:60 between Land owner and Developer Respectively. Now developer is paying GST of 12% on flats sold by taking input. developer is estimating that project will completed by with in one year (i.e 31.12.2019) our doubt is about is there any service tax or GST on transfer of devlopment rights on 27.May 2017 or hand over of constructed flats to land owner after completion of constructed flats. if there is no GST on transfer of devlopment right can we claim input on the materials used for construction of land owner portion.Right now is there any liabilty on developer to pay gst or service tax on rights transfered by way of RCM and can the devloper take a input on materials used for construction of land owner portion. please suggest me what the developer can do now.
Dear Expert
Kindly advise we are manufacturer and job worker for other customer and sending our INPUTS for Job work to outside the premises for job work as well as Job work received from customer for other job work.
In this case whether we required to file both the material in ITC-04 return.
Kindly explain in details
I am in a State Government office. We have hired two manpower agencies to provide outsourced manpower. We deduct 2% TDS on their invoice for service charge under section 194-C. The Pay and accounts office of our state doesn't understand and insists on deducting 10% TDS under section 194-J giving a reason that it is a contract for providing Professional services and is covered under section 194-J.
Please guide what can be done in this regard ? The service charge of the agency is only 1.4% of CTC of an employee and when 10% is deducted, it is cut from the salary of an employee which should not be the case. Please guide.
Could you please clarify the following
If an Manufacturer sales to Trader and the goods will be delivered at the SEZ Unit directly from Manufacturing location will be exempted under GST ?
Normally directly supply to SEZ/SEZ developer Unit will be Zero Rated and the same will be exempted.
But in the above case there is no direct sales.
Manufacturer from Gujarat billed in the name of Trader at Chennai and the Trader billed in the name of SEZ.
Only things is goods moved from Manufacturer to SEZ directly.
Is this can be claimed as Zero Rated sales?
I need opinion on the below:
For the month of March, there were some accrued income and hence they have recognized the revenue in the month of March and also they have raised the GST invoices to the client. But client has not accepted the invoice and have rejected the same to reissue for April or subsequent month when it is due.
I had a opinion that, if there is an accrued income and not due to be billed, only to the extent of the cost, the revenue can be recognized and income taxes has to be paid accordingly and there should not be any GST invoices to be raised and no liability to be created for GST. Instead an internal invoice can be raised and to be grouped under unbilled revenue and to be reversed as and when billed. Can anyone vouch for it or guide me the proper methodology, please
Rajesh R
Respected Sir,
Our office has been changed, What to do on GST site for getting the address changed ?
DEAR SIR
ONE OF CLIENT HAD ISSUE IN RETURN AS UNDER:-
IN JANUARY 18000 TAX PAID ACCESS AND 3B ALSO FILED (BY MISTAKE FEBRUARY'S 3 SALES BILL TAKEN TWISE IN 3B, ONCE IN JANUARY'S RETURN AND ONCE IN FEBRUARY'S RETURN).
QUERY FOUND WHEN I PREPARED GSTR-1 FOR LAST QTR AND NOW WE HAD FILED ALL 3 MONTH'S 3B AND GSTR-1 IS PENDING.
SO HOW CAN I SOLVE THIS ISSUE NOW...
Eway bill