Nagesh Patil
27 September 2019 at 12:25

Hwo to take ITC of input .

from April-2019, I do not take any ITC of input GST on commission / service fees / telephone charges of zomato,swiggy,and dunzo party. now I want to take ITC ( input GST) from April-19 to September-19 . so, how i can take these credit .and please say me which entry i can enter in the tally.

MITUL BHADIYADRA

Dear Experts.

We have to forgate to claim IGST by mistack in GSTR-3b in Aug-19. but taxable value of the same credit has mention in GSTR-3B but Amount of IGST ITC has been not claim in GSTR-3B.

Please advise what we have to do.can we tack credit in Sep-19 & how Taxable Value & ITC of Aug-19 need to shown in Sep-19 Return

avinav

We are a subsidiary of a foreign company having headquarters in Singapore. They have recently in-fluxed more capital in our company. Now while filing the ITR, CA firm has advised me to obtain PAN number from foreign company who is investing in India. In 2011, it was not mandatory for foreign company to obtain PAN. If there is an amendment, kindly let me know.

sachin soni

What is TDS % for service of Erection / Installation of Pre Fabricated Building ?

jagmeet kaur
27 September 2019 at 00:12

Regarding object clause

Kindly help me for the object clause for To carry on business in India or abroad on behalf of the company for providing warranty including extended warranty to the customers directly and through agents and to act as agent, consultants,booking agents or deal in all types of repair and maintenance service of computers, home appliances and all types of electronics products.

26 September 2019 at 22:42

TAX ON SALE OF PROPERTY

Sir...one of my relative lives to US and wants to sell his property in India...i would like to know how much tax he needs to pay.. and also i want to know the procedure to calculate this tax. following are the property details:-

Date of purchase 2nd July 2010
purchase price : Rs.34,00,000
going to sell next month for Rs. 1 crore 42 lakhs

please let me know whats the tax he needs to pay and procedure to calculate. Thanks...

PREMKUMAR DODEJA
26 September 2019 at 21:06

TAX AUDIT AY 19-20

ANY CHANCES LEFT FOR EXTENSION OF DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF TAX AUDIT REPORTS AY 2019-20

TARIQUE RIZVI
26 September 2019 at 15:42

TAX AUDIT DUE DATE EXTENSION

Respected Sir/Madam

Any goods news ?

Whether will be extended ?

Please let me know and oblige.

sunil
26 September 2019 at 14:42

GRAUTITY & LEAVE ENCASHMENT

plz suggest accounting entry for leave encashment and GRAUTITY

nikhil bhudolia
26 September 2019 at 13:54

ITR

Can we E-Verify the ITR without Payment of Payable Tax Amount.

Thanks & Regards,
Nikhil