What will be the accounting entry to record the MAT credit in Balance sheet as per Ind-AS?
We have issue check rs. 1,00,000 Date On 1/3/2020 against our purchase bill. the cheque is not pass in 3month now i have split my company data already how to adjustment entry pass please suggest right Answer
Is Marginal Relief on surcharge available to AOP/BOI in AY 2021-22.
Regards.
K M Goyal
M NO. 9899799000
Can anyone help me MOA & AOA of Food product company of private limited register under Companies Act, 2013
Dept.has issued DRC01 for non payment of interest for FY 17-18.Now dept.has issued interest notice for 2018-19 also in form DRC01.Should the interest notice be issued for 18-19 in DRC02(statement in lieu of DRC01) or in DRC01?
May i get My Income tax file returned since Year 2014 to 2020
Can we issue debit and credit note for same invoice?
I am intending to purchase a flat for around one crore by taking a housing loan in the names of my husband and myself.
My mother likes to help me in this regard by disposing off her self acquired property and support me to the extent of 50% of the cost of the new flat.
If I include my mother's name as a third applicant of housing loan and register the new flat in the names of my mother and myself, can she claim exemption under section 54 of the Income Tax Act ?
Sale consideration of mother's house = 90 Lakhs as expected
Indexed Cost of Acquisition = 20 Lakhs
Capital Gain = 70 Lakhs
Cost of new flat = 100 Lakhs
Secondly, can my husband and I claim exemption u/s 80C and deduction u/s.24
I would be really grateful to you if you could help me in this regard.
How to account the following in the books of a company?
1) Out of an investment (long term) in one scheme in Mutual fund (NAV around Rs.10, assuming), the company switches a small portion of it to another scheme where the NAV is around Rs. 30.
2) Is there any tax implication for the difference like STCG?
3) If the company holds an investment which is considered as long term, and now the company goes into winding up in another 7 or 8 months (Dec'20), should this be reclassified as current investment as on 31-3-2020. If so,what should be the carrying cost of investment?
A company is in manufacturing activity. During the year, the company has also undergone Research and Development activities with prior approval of DSIR. It has incurred certain capital as well as revenue expenditure on R & D activities and claims deduction u/s 35(2AB) in the computation.
Kindly advise whether this would lead to Deferred Tax Asset / Liability?
How to record MAT Credit in Balance sheet as per Ind-AS?