deepak
31 May 2020 at 16:07

Gst return form related

One of our client provide translation and subtitle services to his client in india. Query is that which return form required to be file under GST act.

CHETAN
31 May 2020 at 15:07

TDS

how to file NIL tds for salaried employee not more than 5. as there is no challan payment and nil tds liability.

kollipara sundaraiah
31 May 2020 at 13:30

How many years I.t. return filed

One of I.t. returns non filing person source of income as small money lending business since last 6 years maintained.assess purchases of site value rs.15 lacs in f.y. 2019-2020.

Assess How many years I.t. returs filed.

suresh s. tejwani
31 May 2020 at 12:56

TDS LIMIT IN CASE OF JOINT OWNER.

WHAT IS TDS LIMIT FOR BUYER IN CASE OF JOINT OWNER.? LIMIT OF 5000000 IS PER SHARE, PER AGREEMENT OR WHAT..??

Ankit Agrawal

Respected Sir/Madam

We are a freelancer and providing export of services and accepting payment through Paypal.
We are duly registered under GST since our receipt exceeding rs 20 lakh.
In f.y. 2019-20, we made export of service amounting rs 1 crore. out of which paypal transffered rs 90 lakh to our bank account, and for remaining rs 10 lakh it has issued us a GST invoice charging IGST for its services.
When we applied firc to citi bank, it has issued us firc of only rs 90 lakh.
Now we have firc of rs 90 lakh and service bill of paypal rs 10 lakh including IGST.
Now we want to claim refund of that IGST charged by paypal.
Now my question is this that our export was of rs 1 crore and we have firc of rs 90 lakh only.
So will it create any problem while issuing us the refund amount.

Viren Gandhi

We were using one laptop for almost three years and provide the depreciation in books as per our company policy. Three days back some one stolen from office.

Since we have outside security agencies hence mangement took the decision to purchase the new one and debit all the money to security agencies

Pls help me with the accounting treatment for stolen assets as well as purchase the new one and money recovered from outside agencies

DEVENDER THAKUR

Respected Experts ! I wish to know whether subsidy available on Purchase of new software if we registered under MSME or not ???

PALASH

Finance Minister of India has announced a special package of Rs 20 lakh crores for Better Economy of Our Country. Later on she has clarified that approx Rs 9000 crores must be given to Indian Tax payers as TDS Refund which is a part of Special Package of Rs 20 lakh crores. But the real fact is that TDS refund should not be part of Special Package.

Now my question to Nirmala Sitharaman ji,

When these byepass surgery ( Announcement of False Package of Rs 20 lakh crores ) was done by the Finance Deparment , did the highest officials of Prime Minister objects this ?
Can You answer Nirmala Sitharaman ji With a Yes or No ?

Regards.

Bharatkumar
31 May 2020 at 09:42

Income Tax liability.

Hello Sir,
What will be Income Tax liability when heritage agriculture land converted in to non agricultuure land and sale made of that non agriculture land.
And what will be cost of that heritage agriculture land.
Who is responsible to pay Income Tax if any and who is responsible to file Income Tax Return.

satish
31 May 2020 at 06:04

How can we get audited annual

how can we get audited balance sheet and profit & loss account of a company