26 March 2013 at 15:57

Bank cc a/c all entres

sir kindly send me all jurnal entrise of bank cc a/c

bhavik sanchala
26 March 2013 at 15:37

Cs related

sir
i am in ca final and passed m.com i wants to join cs executive can i get exemption from itt and sip training if yes what is the procedure for that

Deepak Kumar Gupta
26 March 2013 at 15:34

Taxability of medical expenses

My client, a bank employee has incurred Rs.120000 on medical treatment for placing pacemaker for his mother. The employer has reimbursed Rs.80000. What will be the tax implication...???

lalit verma
26 March 2013 at 15:32

Ipcc exam related

sir, my ipcc both group exam in may 2013 , if I drop 2nd group exam then will be any effect on 1st group and exempt.????

For payment of TDS which date should be consider?
Date of payment to party or date of cheque.
Eg Cheque date is 28/01/2013 and same has been enter in the books OR payment made to party on 5/02/2013.
So what will be the due date?
07/02/2013 or 07/03/2013

santosh kumar huded
26 March 2013 at 15:20

44ad and income from firm

MY CLIENT HAS PENSION INCOME AS HE IS A RETD. GOVT.EMPLOYEE AND IS ALSO A WORKS CONTRACTOR AND HAS A INCOME FROM PARTNERSHIP FIRM - SALARY AND SHARE OF PROFIT.
PARTNERSHIP FIRM INCOME IS ALSO U/s 44AD
WHETHER HE HAS FILE RETURN IN FORM 4, IF YES HE DOES NOT MAINTAIN BOOKS THEN WHICH ARE THE COLUMNS TO BE FILED IN ITR4 KINDLY REPLY URGENT

Rashmi
26 March 2013 at 15:12

Interest rate

Please answer the rate of interest applicable:

1. The service pertains to FY 2010-11 when interest for delayed payment was 13%
2. Service tax has not been paid yet on the above mentioned service
3. If service tax on the above service is being paid now (i.e FY 2012-13), when interest rate is 18%, then what is the interest rate applicable on such delayed payment? 13% or 18%?

Sankar Chakraborty

Tds

please let me know TDS deduct or not ?

as
we will make provision of directors remuneration Rs. 12.00 lac on 31.03.2013

Director’s remuneration … A/c ………………..Dr To Director’s remuneration payable…….Cr

in april'2013 we will pay to our director remuneration for the f.y. 2012-13

in march tds deduct and deposit ?

or in april 2013 when we issue cheque to our director ?

please guide

CA Divya Sharma

Reverse charge on renting vehicles

is reverse charge applicable on hiring vehicles for delivering newspapers by print media?

jitender
26 March 2013 at 14:56

Tds problem

Dear Sir

This is with reference to TDS on purchases of Microsoft Licenses, following are details :

Basic .. Rs.1000000

Service tax @ 12.36% on basic .. Rs123600

Vat @5% on basic+ser tax.. Rs.56180

Total .. Rs.1179780

You are requested to advice whether TDS needs to be deducted for the above transaction and under which section and on what amount.