dear sir
A govt employee has received sum amt as medical reimburesment after his death. Employer is paying the amt after deducting tds of rs 162000 to his legal representative. My question is whose pan is required to furnised to employer for deducting tds.how to file income tax return in this case. Do his representive required to aply for new pan no. Thanks in advance
Dear expert,
I am CA final year student having my exams in Nov. 2013.
I wish to study further.
So please suggest the courses which i can opt for along with CA.
Please provide the complete details(course duration, fees, registration dt, exams dt.....) of the courses with its prospects.
Reply urgently......
when i am eligible to attend the GMCS course. i registered for ca final course.
i am given contract to abc person give him advance payment 100000 deducted tds 1 % paid tds ,fill up return 15 jan ,but contractor done only 50 % work , he return 50% amt to us 50000rupees dt 10.3.2013 but my question what is processes, can i claim for refund ,can i fill up revise return .& what is proocess if happen in case of advance paymentin march
Can I please have a response to a query regarding software sales.
Mine is a pvt ltd co, into software development.
We develop customised software.
1. Professional fees: both service tax and vat
2. license fees-vat and also service tax only if remitted electronically (not thru cd/pendrive)
3. AMC-service tax and also vat if product is involved.
Kindly let me know if this is correct.
Thanks and regards,
Vidya
service charge collected from government for that service charge service tax is applicable or not.
Please guide me IPCC Registration Process for after Graduation.
I want to Know taxability on Sale of Agricultural Land during FY 2012-13. Please help
Respected Sir/Medam,
Please let me know what is the articleship period to be accomplished for appearing in any one group of CWA Final Exam? Whether it is 6 months or 1 year? I have got multiple answers from different persons. Please guide me on the same as early as possible.
Advance Thanks & Regards
Jignesh Baviskar
Please let me know why Excise is called duty?
Why it is Indirect Tax?
Why we are allowed cenvat on CVD paid?
Chandrashekhar S Kulkarni
csku45@gmail.com
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
Income tax return in case of deceased assesse