I have one query about MOT Charges.
We can pay or not MOT Charges to C. Ex. Officer/Supt. within working hours.
Pls Guide
dear sir
For tax audit .the return is filed on september. digital signature is essential for this return filing.
we are service provider of "Supply of Tangible Goods". My annually turnover approx. 28 Lac under Proprietorship concern. we also booking train tickets, air tickets, tour packages, taxi booking, bus booking Hotel booking etc. as a sub agent of Yatra.com, makemytrip on commission basis under another brand name of same proprietor. we earn comm. approx. 4 lac p.a.. our query is that can we charge service tax on travelling business alongwith our other business. Kindly reply with details.
please guide me the procedure of registration of CA final.
AND also specify amount to be paid to ICAI.
Thank you
Dear Expert,
Please clear my confusion between share investment and share closing staock.
Could we deduct TDS @ 10% as per Section 194 J (a) while payment made to Directors as Remuneration Rs. 1,00,000 above p.m.
Please advice.
What is the time frame (if any) for claiming vat paid on goods which have been returned?
We have let out Commercial Building to 10 different tenants and in the lease agreement we clearly mentioned Rent, Maintenance Charges, Parking Charges (Covered), and Fixed Water charges. Whether Service Tax will applicable on Parking Charges (Covered Area) and Fixed Water charges?? Whether we have to raise two separate bills for rent and Maintenance Charges? We would like know whether Water charges and Parking Charges Collected will come under Maintenance Charges? Please clarify.
Mr. X sold his residential house and claimed exemption u/s 54 amounting to rs 30 lacs.
breakup of exemption claimed:
exemption on account of purchase of flat under construction link payment plan
Rs. 5 Lacs paid before 31st july
Rs. 25 Lacs deposited in CAG scheme..
now Mr. paid all the money (Rs 25lacs) before 3 years from the the date of transfer of his residential house but he didn't get possession on the default of construction company..
in the above scenario will the exemption be disallowed on the ground of possession?
Point to be considered:
1) whether flat under construction link payment plan amount to purchase or construction? (a view can be taken that construction company constructing the flat on the behalf of Mr. X)
Dear Experts please reply..
We want to install a ERP Software in our Company. The Party issued a quotation for the same on 31.3.2013. We start installation on May'13.
Could I take provision for the expenses as on 31.03.13 and charged the Depreciation for the same? If so, at what rate ?
Need advice at earliest.
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
Regarding mot charges