30 July 2013 at 11:03

Gpf how to show in itr

how to show gpf amount received at the time of retirement to the govt.employee in ITR

binal salot
30 July 2013 at 10:57

Problems in filing on mca website

Dear all,

Kindly guide regarding filing on MCA website, when i have prepared whole form and have attached digi. sign to it than i have to again press "prescrutiny" label below the form but same is not working and when i file the form on website than it shows error that "kindly prescrutinise the form first and than upload same."
thanks in advance

30 July 2013 at 10:40

Tax on fd

SIR/MADAM, FD IS MADE THROUGH SAVING ACCOUNTS AND BANK DEDUCT TAX AS AND WHEN INTT AMOUNT EXCEEDS RS. 10000/-. IF AMOUNT IS LESS THAN RS. 10000/- IS IT TAXABLE OR NOT

Abhishek Goel
30 July 2013 at 10:26

Tds on d2h or cable connection

I am an accouantant of a hotel we pay rs 17500 pm to cable operator. Should i deduct Tds on it & in which section.

viral shah
30 July 2013 at 10:23

Format of form 16a

Hellow All

My self viral.. I am having one quarry regarding Format of form 16A.. After furnishing 26Q1 return of TDS for the year 2013-14, we generated forms16A through utility 1.6L. But in form 16A ,Nature of payment(94c,94J and 94I) is not showing…

Would you help to find out that, is it error or new format of form 16A.. Please help to solve this error…

CS Jay Mistry
30 July 2013 at 10:21

Llm+mbl after cs+llb

I have done my CS+LLB, now i would like to pursue both LLM+MBL together, is this advisable??

Vimal Raj M
30 July 2013 at 10:03

Income tax return for ay 2013-14

I am getting a salary from my company on contract basis and they have deducted TDS on that payment u/s 94J. Please let me know which type of ITR form i have to file?

Sanjeev Kumar
30 July 2013 at 09:54

Wrong select itr form

i am a salaried person & i filed the ITR 1 instead of ITR 2 for A.Y. 2013-14. My bank interest on saving account more than 20000/-
please advice... what should i do? can i filed the revised return or not?
if i not filed the itr 2, what will happen?

Sanjeev Kumar

UJJWAL ADHIKARI
30 July 2013 at 09:42

80 tta

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY INCOME LIMITATION FOR ELIGIBILITY OF GETTING SB INTEREST REBATE OF RS 10000.00 U/S 80 TTA.

IF ANY INDIVIDUAL WHOSE TOTAL SALARY EXCEED RS 1000000 LAC OR MORE , WILL HE GET THE ADVANTAGE OF TAX REBATE U/S 80 TTA

Indian Engginear applied service to foreign country, weather this service is falls under service tax and react service charge for this?

please ,help!!!..