The word "Independent Auditors Report" has been used for the year ended 31/3/2013 instead of the word "Auditors Report" for the year ended 31/3/2012 in most of the annual report of the companies.
The question is:
1)When has the change come into fact?
2)Along with the change in name please list out the other changes in the report for the year ended 31/3/2013.
3)To which companies is the independent auditors report applicable?
is it compulsory .. dat to get rank in ipcc i must give both groups.. ??
Can you please let me know what does finance cost comprise of as per revised schedule VI?
Does interest on Late payment of Tax ( TDS, IT etc) come under the head finace cost? Please reply as soon as possible.
My father had income from sec 194h from last 2 financila years and this year also(A.Y-2013-14), Here Problem is his return belongs to A.Y-11-12 Filed Under ITR-4S, Return Belongs to A.Y-12-13 WAS Filed under ITr-2.
For both years He got the Refund.
Now am want file his return,So please guide me Which ITr-4 is much better to take.....
Is it compulsory to do 3 years practical training for CWA ?
If part of the total gratuity paid in advance to employee before his retirement and it gets due to him,Can the employer deduct the TDS on the amount of part gratuity paid in advance if the total gratuity due is above Rs.10 Lakhs and if TDS is not deducted what is the Liability of employee.
I am doing B.com in correspondence. Do I need to fill Form 112 or any other such kind of form while registering for articleship??
If part of the total gratuity paid in advance to employee before his retirement and it gets due to him,Can the employer deduct the TDS on the amount of part gratuity paid in advance if the total gratuity due is above Rs.10 Lakhs and if TDS is not deducted what is the Liability of employee.
Dear Expert,
How can i register a society please tell me the process of Society Registration
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
Independent auditors report