pranavpuri
27 October 2013 at 10:17

Diffnce between cc n od....

sir plz tell me diffrence between cash credit limit and over draft............? are both used for working capital?..... im not clear abt these term..... pls clerify.....

deep mahintamani
27 October 2013 at 10:03

Ca nd cs together

sir can i persue ca nd cs both together? i'm in ipcc nd i wnt to do cs also....one of my friends told me tht i cn only do ca nd cnt do any other course with it....is it right??

CA Uday bhan
27 October 2013 at 09:59

Costing

what is balance score card????

27 October 2013 at 09:10

Nov 13 exam

Dear Sirs,
i am a ca final student and my 2nd Group is pending. Is it possible for me to crack the same in 15 days as i got leaves from 28th and thus got 15 days for preparation... Kindly guide me.

hima patel
27 October 2013 at 09:08

Amendment

I did not understand the sec 56(2)(viib) valuation. is there any example for that amendment? actually I tried to find but I did not get it

27 October 2013 at 08:59

Service tax return late fees

I uploaded service tax return on 25 oct 2013 but it was declared rejected on 26th oct 2013 due to some error and on 26th oct I again filed the return online successfully.

Q1.
Am I liable for payment of late fee of Rs 500 ?

Q2.
We are telecommn company, if we are liable to pay late fee then under which accounting code late fee will be paid.

Plz throw light on above points.

27 October 2013 at 08:41

Witness's obligations

hi

in case of incorporation of New company

the person who witness the members on the last page of MOA and AOA

I want to know obligations of such witness

before and after company gets its existence

27 October 2013 at 07:27

Regarding ipcc exam may 2014

dear sir,i registered in the institute on 13-01-2013 under direct entry scheme and cleared op and itt in the sept 2013 batch and still not joined for artical training,am i eligible for may 2014 ipcc exam.Thanks in advance.

27 October 2013 at 07:22

Add

DO THE 3 GRACE DAYS INCUDE BANK HOLIDAY ALSO , SUPPOSE A BILL DRAWN ON 14TH JULY AND IS TO MATURE AFTER 1 MONTH , SO WILL THE DUE DATE BE 17TH AUG IF 15TH IS COUNTED IN GRACE DAYS OR 18TH AUGUST?

Vinay Kasat
27 October 2013 at 07:04

How to get tds refund

One of my client has wrongly deposited tds @ 10% instead of 2%. The amount is approx Rs. 12 Lacs. Now we want to get it back from IT dept, but there is no online utility has been inserted regarding Form 26B still passing 8 months from the notification date 19-02-2013. Department officials are not accepting manual form, how we may get the amount back from department?