from where can I get some good practice material for case studies (along with suggested answers) related to standards on auditing????
If a person owns two business units registered with two different names. As I know we can file only one audit report of a single PAN holder. But how we will file If that individual holds two business units.
which subjects main? how ihave to concenterate?what are the pet subjects in IPCC
hello experts present
I have my attempt in nov 2014
theory of costing ,is it must along with 100% attention to practical??
if yes then from where I should start this?
waiting for ur response soon
regards,
I have querry related input tax ,how to get input tax credit,is only following conditions are satisfied or any other condition also:-
assesse must have cst no.
purchase from registered dealer
invoice must be taken
please there is any other condition or formality which is to be fulfilled then let me know....
what document is necessary to be sent to icai with form 103
Hi....i am CA.CPT student. My Query is-
Why the assessee other than individual like, partnership firm,company,AOP, BOI and others shall have to pay taxes and file the returns in it's name .I mean there also separate returns will be filed and pays the taxes in the name of individuals who are partner in firm or director in company or trustee in trust.
so why assessee other than individual like, partnership firm,company,AOP, BOI and others are treated as assessee or person in the eyes of Income Tax Act,1961
Respected Sir /Madam
Presently I am working in Pvt. Ltd. Company as a post of Account Manager.There are some notice issued by Income Tax Department due to delay in TDS payment.I have paid interest on delay payment of TDS. My Question is that whether Revised Return should be submitted or sent a reply letter to income tax department along with Challan.
Kindly guide me for full procedure regarding TDS notice U/s- 200A.
Articleship