09 January 2014 at 13:11

Less tds amount deposit

Mene apne ek client ka TDS Rs. 4200 Kata tha Total Bill 42000 Par

But Mistake se mene uska Payment Rs 3200 Kiya Hai to mujhe ab kya karna chahiye.........

Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

09 January 2014 at 13:07

Filing of return

We have factory in one state and Warehouse in another state. We have registered our warehouse under excise act. Our company has proposed to carry out packing activities of goods transferred from factory to warehouse, which comes under the definition of manufacture under excise act.
Presently We also selling goods as it is from warehouse which are transferred from the factory.
Pls suggest me which excise return we should file and how to do the billing and avail cenvat credit on goods brought from the factory to warehouse.

vipin
09 January 2014 at 12:59

Service tax application

Is service tax imposed on all services now except those services that given in negative list.

Dinesh

Please clarify whether TDS is applicable or not on following instant .

A pharmaceutical entity of India is to pay Plant Inspection fees & Plant Inspection Charges (Euro 2500) to Foreign Inspectors of Ivory Coast . This is mandatory requirement of Ivory Coast to get Plant & Products approved before exporting to Ivory Coast.

Whether TDS is applicable on above & if yes then at what rate under which sections ?

09 January 2014 at 12:53

Registration requirement

Dear all

My Company is engaged in the maintenece of convention centre and also supply manpower 3rd and 2nd grade manpower to other group co.

i want to know that whether our company is required to be registered under the service tax and whether our co is required to charge service tax on bill and will co be able to claim input service tax.

Namita Bhade

Suppose if an Unlisted Pvt. Ltd. Company Appointed An Individual Auditor in the AGM held in september-2013 for the financial year 2013-14.

Can the auditor could hols the office only till conclusion of next AGM..?????

And Is it mandatory that there must be a gap of 5 years for his Re-appointment..??

09 January 2014 at 12:49

Income tax on pgbp

Dear sir

My client tornover is 1800000.8 % is 144000 is business income.His lic is 25000.How much he must pay income tax for a.y 2013-14. I think it will be 1957.

Pawan Saini
09 January 2014 at 12:46

Roc return

My company has not yet filed ROC return for FY 2010-11, 11-12 and 12-13.
Now we want to file ROC return for all three year.
What will be fine and penalty? and
can I file return for 12-13 first and then 10-11 and 11-12.
Please reply

09 January 2014 at 12:42

Tds short deducted now i want to verify

hi,
the assesse has deducted tax but deposited a lesser amount now they want to rectify it and pay the differnce amount, but the TAN is not registered on Traces yet, to register on traces it is also asking the BSR Code and Challan number etc, but we dont have the previous challan details can we register with the new challan number and make correction in tds statements?

Thankyou.

Kadiri Srinivas
09 January 2014 at 12:40

Difference between dipifr & certifr

I am planning to do certification on IFRS can anybody clarify me what is the difference between these those two courses offered by ACCA. I have already gone through website it is not clear to me.And also which is more beneficial in current market conditions