Rasila

My Query is if in old certficates we have some certifiactes with transfers like originally issued to mr. X and thn transferred to mr.Y in year 2009, further transferred to mr. z in year 2010.now the
new share certfiicate will be issued in the year 2011 in lieu of all old share certificates , in whose name new share certificates will be issued , Mr. X or Mr. Y Or Mr. Z.

09 May 2014 at 12:37

Ipcc group-2

sir/madam,
i completed my revision of group-2, but how to revise total syllabus in last 20days....??

Surbhi Rathi
09 May 2014 at 12:12

Regarding form no. 112

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I submitted my form no.112 on 25-02-2014 with form no 103 but later on me and my Principal received a letter from institute to bring fresh form no.112 at institute with ca final registration form and DD then i resubmit that
all and then i received a mail from icai for final registration but in that mail there is not any information about my articleship registration ....
Please Suggest me how can i know about my articleship registration...

HASAN JOKHIYA

F&O ( FUTURE OPTION )' LOSS CAN BE SET OFF AGAINST COMMODITY PROFIT AND VICE-VERSE ???????

WHETHER IT IS BUSINESS INCOME OR SPECULATIVE BUSINESS INCOME ???
THERE IS TRADING OF PURCHGASE AND SALE SHARE

jyoti g gurnani
09 May 2014 at 11:55

Related to llb ......

sir plz help sir sir muja llb karna ha ..... nw mara tybcom chal ra ha ...kya mai kar skti hu or agar ka skti hu tho muja bymby mai coll suugest karo plz ...... or usma cat ki exam dana cimpulsory hoti ha kya sir plz suuggest me sir thanks in advance sir

KISHORE KUMAR JOSHI
09 May 2014 at 11:52

When do we have to deduct tds

OUR COMPANY HAS MADE PROVISION OF DIRECTOR'S REMUNERATION PAYABLE TO THE DIRECTOR FOR RS.180000/- FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31ST MARCH 2014. THE COMPANY HAS NOT YET PAID THE DIRECTOR'S REMUNERATION. MY QUERY IS WHEN DO WE HAVE TO DEDUCT THE TDS (A) WHEN PAYING THE AMOUNT OR (B) WHEN MAKING THE PROVISION OF IT.

RAVINA VATS

dear experts
i wanna know the process of changing registered office address of a company from one state to another.
Please guide....

CA. Nidhi Jain

If an employee was in a company for a part of the financial year & in another company for another part of the financial year then how to show income & tax on it in Annexure II of form 24Q.

Details are as follows:
Salary from 1st employer 480000
Salary from 2nd employer 240000
Conveyance allowance 9600
Deduction u/s 80C 100000
TDS deducted by 1st employer 28000
TDS deducted by 2nd employer 26000

And I have to file TDS return of both the employers. Please reply as soon as possible.
Thanks in advance.

Puneet Kansal
09 May 2014 at 11:16

Ca final law

I want to confirm is there are many changes in law bcoz of new company act? coaching required or not? my attempt is on may 2015 If coaching required should I start it now or after nov 14 exams?

09 May 2014 at 11:16

Industrial training

I am from ahmedabad.
I want to do my Industrial training from 01.06.2014
There is around 700 companies in list given by ICAI for Industrial training.
And I am very much confused in deciding the company for my industrial training.
Pls. guide me from which company I should do my Industrial training.