12 November 2016 at 09:22

Income tax reg

I wish to clarify some doubt
i.e.
1.If an Individual have Rs.1 Crore Cash will attract Wealth Tax(Earned from Agri Activities)?
2.Whether anybody can give the loan with interest to others out of the tax sufferred Income?
ex:Mr.Ram earned Rs.60 Lakh as salary & paid the Tax in A Y 2012-13.Now the same has been given to somebodies as Loan for 10% Interest.Whether is it legally allowed or Illegal Business?
3.Is there any Limit to claim exemption under Agri Acivities?
Ex: If Mr.Rahul have 200 Acres & got Rs.10 Crore as Agri Income P.a.Is it 100% Exempt? or is there any Limit ?
4.Is it mandatory to reinvest to avoid Capital Gain if the sale Proceeds from Agri Land or any Land situated in Rural Areas?

Answer now

Anmol Singla
10 November 2016 at 17:20

request

please tell me the difference between first and subsequent allotment of shares

Answer now

Tina Jain
09 November 2016 at 12:16

income tax return service

whether ca can file income tax return for free

Answer now

aditi
08 November 2016 at 21:47

Capital gain

If a holding co transfers a capital asset to 100% subsidiary, and the subsidiary sells the asset before 8 years, will the exemption of capital gain be withdrawn?

Answer now

08 November 2016 at 12:34

1st group ca final

I am left with my 1st group of CA Finals and i am also working with a Company, i was unable to do my CA for Couple of Years i want to complete my 1st group and complete my curriculum but after such long gap i am unable to decide how to start my preparations, please find a possible solution so that i can strategise my preparations and how to prepare i would be obliged if someone provide me a full planned time table for study and how to study...please i need all of your guidance i am very afraid.. i have got all the required books and all the notes for preparation. .

Thank You,

Answer now

NehaJain
07 November 2016 at 20:14

Sch 3

Sir/Mam,What should be the treatment of preliminary exp. , provision for doubtful debt and other such items in balance sheet . Either we should adjust them or show in balance sheets?

Answer now

Sandeep Shirke
06 November 2016 at 12:33

Profession Tax

Dear All, My query is on Profession Tax. if one employee is working in a company in full Financial year and drawing salary of Rs.15000/- per month. Due to felt sick so he was a absent for 10 days in months. For that month suppose, he got less salary less than 10000/- but more than 7500/- in 2 months. Can we deduct Prof. Tax 175/- instead of 200 in two months or pay 200/- Thanks in Advance

Answer now

Rohit Jain
06 November 2016 at 10:35

help me

hello friend, I already have many terms exam but not clear .ca final now I give .ca final in May 2017 term So please help me kaun sa book follow kre.

Answer now

Deepika
05 November 2016 at 19:19

DT IDT group2

which offline DT and IDT classes i should go for?

Answer now

deepesg gehlod
05 November 2016 at 19:04

IGNOU B.com degree

I have done B.Com from Ignou and I have completed my articleship but my second group of Ipcc not cleared till the date. when I can apply for the B.com degree ?

Answer now