Haryana dealer sells goods in Gujarat and up and turnover 13 lakh yearly but goods are exempt under vat (item is lable) and my question is we require to register under gst or not. please guide on this.
Answer nowDear Madam /Sir I am a ca final student done with my articleship.Now during the period between exam and result, i want to do any course of shorter duration of finance field in order to enhance my resume in field of finance. Please guide me as i want to make career in finance field so what can i do during this period before getting qualified as ca n appearing to interview Thank you Regards Anjuli Mishra
Answer nowHi, If a person is earning Rs. 40500 per month, please help me with income tax.
Answer nowI Came to know lot of tds softwares available in the market. which one is the best software? kindly help me
Date of Incorporation of the Company is 25/02/2016, date of opening bank account is 04/04/2016. Director have deposited the money on account of share capital on 05/042016. I want to know 1) Whether I have to record share capital when i am preparing the balance sheet of f.y. 2015-16, under the head issued, subscribed and paid up capital ?
2) If i have to record then what will be the journal entry as money is given by directors on 05/04/2016 i.e in next financial years. Kindly resolve this query as soon as possible.
Dear Experts, kindly guide me in following issues 1. Date of incorporation of the company is 25/02/2016. Is it mandatory for Company to file income tax return under income tax act and Annual Return with Roc. Though there is pre operative expenses only. 2. As on 31/03/2016 the Company doesn't have any bank account. So the directors have paid the amount of share capital in f.y.2016-17. So question is that whether i have to show the amt of share capital in balance sheet of f.y.2015-16. If Yes what will be the entry? How to represent it in schedule to balance sheet. 3. What will be last date of AGM? And filing Annual return since this will be First AGM and First Return of the company. plz guide.
Answer nowdear sir
I had received a mail from cpc regarding refund withheld for ac no verification and a response sheet was attached. I replied with duly filled response sheet on 16/11/2016 to CPC. but still no acknowledgement from cpc for that response sheet no refund yet.
plz tell me how to track that response sheet status
thanx
Sheet 1 - April 2016
Employee Basic DA HRA Total
A
B
C
D
Sheet 2 - May 2016
A
C
D
E
Sheet 3 - June 2016
A
B
C
D
Above are the sheets in a workbook for whole year for the employees salary. How to add all the details in a new worksheet for the purpose of TDS deduction.
Our Company using a Cab for official use and pay monthly charges on actual km travelled. We also pay service tax as Service recipient ( 50%) and rest 50% paid by Service provider.
As service recipient can we take cenvat of service tax paid by us ( 50%) under Notification no. 26/2012.
Please suggest.
Can anyone provide me the links to download solved question paper so that i can get some idea about How to write theory and to present in paper. Expecting kind and fast reply Thank you.
Answer now
gst registration for exempt goods but sales interstate