16 June 2014 at 15:34

Salaried employees

i have submitTED ITR return last year, but this year 2013-14 MY TOTAL INCOME IS APPROX
277000 OUT OF WHICH I HAVE INVESTED 80000 UNDER NSC,LIC ETC U/R-80C

NOW PLEASE SUGGEST I HAVE TO SUBMITT THE RETURN THIS YEAR OR NOT
IF YES, THEN WHAT I HAVE REQUIRE FROM MY EMPLOYERS
1.SALARIES CERTIFICATE/STATEMENT
2.FORM NO. 12BA.U/R RULE 26A .(2)(B)
3.FORM NO. 16

AS PER MY KNOWLEDGE,FORM NO. 16 WILL NOT ISSUE B,CUS EMPLOYER NOT PAY ANY TDS AMOUNT ON BEHALF OF ME.

ONE MORE THING EMPLOYER PAY RS. 900/- TDS ON BEHALF OF ME FOR INTEREST ON SECURITY DEPOSIT AMOUNT AND PROVIDE ME FORM NO. 16A

SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME

Gurvinder Singh
16 June 2014 at 15:09

Cash payment to director

Pls adv if we can make payment to Director, in cash of Rs 2 lacs, against loan received during previous years from Director in cheque. If yes, can I make one single voucher of Rs 2 lacs, or how much amount can be entered in cash in a single voucher.

Also, can we make payment of Salary in cash monthly to Director?

Thnx and regards
Gurvinder Singh

Eswar Reddy S

Hi All,

Can any body tell me , whether a comapny (PVT Ltd or Public Ltd) can hold shares in LLP (Limited Liabilty Partnership ?

mohamed rafi t
16 June 2014 at 15:03

Long savings used to buy a car

suppose ,I do have amount greater than Rs.7 lakhs which I made from my savings (home savings-not deposited in bank or any financial institutions) . I use this amount to buy a new car and as a result I got a notice from IT to specify the source of income. How am I supposed to tackle this problem ?

16 June 2014 at 15:00

Information about ca course

Respected sir,
I have completed my B.com this year with 60% from osmania university i need information about course registration fees, duration article ship etc..

thank you

Nikhil Bhatia
16 June 2014 at 14:54

Itr form

for Salaried employee and whose exempt income is more than 70000, which form will be applicable for that assessee?

CA Jimmit D Mehta

I am a Chartered Accountant with Post Qualification Experience of 2 Years. I am now planning to go for ACA (ICAEW) or ACCA or CA (ICAA). I am bit confused which to go for. Can anyone suggest me? and let me know all pros and cons of each... Thanks in advance

hasan
16 June 2014 at 14:50

Vat

Rate of VAT varies as per the rules of different states!! On what basis these rate of VAT changes in every other state in respect to vehicles?

ashish jain
16 June 2014 at 14:47

Capital gain

A capital assets is purchase in 1989 @ Rs.67500 (Rs.40000 guideline value). But its registered in 2014 @ Rs. 686000(guideline value). what will be sales consideration for such transfer, and what will be the year of transfer for capital gain in Income tax act.

Danish
16 June 2014 at 14:41

Ca final accounts coaching

hello all i am a CA FINAL sstudent my attempt is due on november 2016 i want to ask if i would take coaching of accouns now will there be any problem to me due to amendment also i want to know topics where there amendments will normally arisse and to what extent it affect the syllabus