Please note last 6 years i have filed my Incoeme tax return in ITR4 supported by books of accounts,audited accounts with form 3CB AND FORM 3CD showing income below 5% for trading business. Now from F.Y.2013-2014 MY SALE has drastically falls to 40lakhs and i want to show 9% net profit on Turnover. But i would not maintain any books of accounts not any audit for my said business. I want to file in ITR4S under section 44AD. Pleas clarify that my above step in the light of Incoem tax act is correct or not.
our company is doing job work to his parent company and it is taking benefit of SSI under notification no 08/2003 and not take any credit of excise on purchases. can you please give any idea to take credit of excise of RM and Fixed assets and taking benefit of job worker also.
Are severance packages taxable?? Is it the same as retrenchment compensation?
Sir i would like to know whether if an assesse has made an Fixed Deposit in Nationalized Bank .Is he eligible to get deduction under 80C Section
i have been working with a company for 3years 9 months , i have cleared my cs last year. i want to know if i m eligible for exemption.. my co. paid up capital is more than 30 lakhs.
if yes then what is the process for this, do my co. need 2 be previously registered with institute.
kindly guide..
ASAP
can someone please tell me is there any change in syllabus of advance accounting, audit, it&sm for november 2014?
if any change please tell me....
I am an employee of a company. Till Feb-2014, they have not deducted any TDS from my salary, so I paid Advance Tax.
Now they want to deduct TDS from my salary,
Can I show the Advance Tax Receipt and adjust the amount against TDS to be deducted.
How should they claim this advance tax amount in their TDS return?
i am a b.com final student but my 1 paper is back.so can i register for cs executive for june2015?
Is CS a good option along with CA? I had given ipcc exams, now should i register for cs or wait for some other course like CFA or MBA?
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Section 44ad in itr 4s