Respected Members,
Mr. A (proprietor) wants to transfer his entire proprietory profession to his son Mr. X, in which a plant and machinery and other assets of Rs 25,00,000/- (approx)exist.Please help me to know, whether
a) is there any capital gain will arise in this transfer in the hands of Mr A?. If yes, then please help me with proper reference of section and rule of Income Tax Act-1961.
Thanking you
Ashutosh Kumar Jha
Hi I am going to appear CA final in Nov 2014. Please let me know that the topics discussed in this budget held in last week will cover our Nov 2014 exam. PLEASE GUIDE US..I M VERY CONFUSED
Whether the District & Sessions Judge, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Civil Judge (Senior/Junior Division.) are entitled for fully exemption on Sumptuary allowance (3500/-, 2300/- & 1500/- p.m. according to designation).
Dear Freinds,
What is the due date of XBRL filing for FY 13-14.
our company reimburse medical expenses in cash to the employee. Should I book this amount under 'Salary Account' or 'Medical expenses'
Hi, my Co. is a private Ltd. co.
It incurs expenses on exam fees of certain certification courses of employees. It pays exam to instutions or reimburse the exam fees to employee.
My query is whether service tax is payable mt co. under reverse chsrge mechanism?
Hi friends, Im looking fr parag gupta sir's ca final ama book.I come to knw that this book is availble at pooja law house,new delhi but its nt posible for me to go delhi..frnds where can i get this book in AP..pls reply..Thnx in advance..
Interest income earned in U.K by an indian resident if is taxable or exempt in India? Pension received from U.K is exempt as per article 19(3) of D.T.A.A. If interest income on which tax payer code is available in U.K is taxable or exempt in India?
Hello everyone.... Last year, i had filed ROI on presumptive basis i-e i have a small business of bag mfg and also, income from house property.... this year, i have close down the business after a few months of operatin... i need advise regarding.... 1. under which form should i file ROI? 2. Is it appropriate to file ROI on presumptive basis? almost all transactions are held in cash... 3. Will there be any problem in case of any assessment?
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Isca