R/experts
As per notification No 78/2020 dated 15.10.20, HSN mentioning is not mandatory in B2C invoice for person turnover less than 5 Crore.
1. Query is at present, disclosure of B2C sale HSN wise details in GSTR-1, is mandatory or not in case of registered person having turnover up to 5 crore
2 Can we issue B2C invoice including GST and mentioned on bill rate are inclusive of GST 5% etc and bifurcate the tax element and Taxable sale value in books of accounts in case of turnover up to 5 crore.
I have given loan to a proprietorship firm .what is tds rate for fy 2024-2025. Is there any threshold limit on interest amount? Is tds rate same for proprietorship firm or partnership firm? Please clarify?
TDS for rent exceeding Rs 50,000/- has been paid at 5% for FY 2024-25. Challan Form 26QC has been paid. However Form 16C has been issued considering 2% since date of deduction is 31st March 2025.
Please advice if we can apply for refund for excess TDS paid.
Indian Company: ABC PVT LTD (Turnover 1500 Cr. INR)
Dubai Company: XYZ FZE (Turnover 500 Cr. INR) (Fully owned and managed by ABC PVT LTD from India)
As per POEM rule, XYZ FZE has been declared as Indian Resident.
Question:
If XYZ FZE is paying to any NON-RESIDENT, is it required to deduct TDS or is it required to collect form 10F, No PE Certificate and TRC?
Why such question?
XYZ FZE is located in Dubai, Service provider is located in other country (let's say Europe) and but since the XYZ FZE is indian resident as per POEM rule, all income tax act provision will apply to XYZ FZE.
Now, if we deduct the TDS then it will be like, Dubai entity is paying to Europe (assumed) entity in foreign currency after deducting Indian TDS. Will that be accepted by the supplier of service or the Government of service provider?
Kindly provide the justifiable solution to this issue. What is the right treatment to this transaction? Should the TDS be deducted or not?
I AM ACCOUNTANT AT REAIL SHOP FOR SWEETS -FARSAN-MILK ...ETC...SALE
HOW TO CALCUALTE
FOR EMPLOYESS
FOOD CHARGES
&
D.A
FROM TRADE-UNION CIRCULARS
PROCEDURED & FORMULA,,,,IF YOU CAN EXPLIAN
IN DETAILES OR WITH EXAMPLES
Kindly let me know, if my wife received Rs.2,00,000/- in cash from my father (Her father-in-law) will it be taxable or not.
Thanking you
Is RERA applicable for sale of sub-plotting land?
Can someone please help?
My question:
My residential address has been changed within same state but in different city although it's not parmanent address. How can I migrate my PAN to a new AO in changed jurisdiction from existing AO where I used to live ?
which rate applicable for GST appeal in advance tax payment?
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Why TDS receivable entry made at the date of bank Received.