Nilesh
24 January 2017 at 00:56

miagration

when will be the gst migration process start for service tax assessee in the state of Maharastra??

24 January 2017 at 00:32

Notice u/s 139(9) error code 31

i have ITR-4 for AY 2015-16 & AY 2016-17 with profit of Rs.. 234000 and Rs. 245000 respectively. i am a tutor.
i got this intimation u/s 139(9) regarding filling of balance sheet and profit and loss A/c. where it is asked that are u liable to maintain books of accounts i select NO option. is it correct? and do i need to fill balance sheet in NO ACCOUNT CASE or the full balance sheet? plz reply soon

kalyani
23 January 2017 at 23:56

Gmcs

Doing gmcs is compulsory for every person who had cleared ca final exams or its compulsory for those who want to apply for cop ?if one is going for job rather practice are they also required to do gmcs?

astha
23 January 2017 at 22:39

ca ipcc

it's very difficult for me to choose for both groups or single grup in Ipcc plz hlp...

Manish mundai
23 January 2017 at 21:41

ISCA classes...

what is best for ISCA? SWAPNIL PATNI OR MEMORYCRAFT?? and what is the fees of both ?

Pavel
23 January 2017 at 21:21

TRANSFERRING MONEY TO ABROAD (URGENT)

Dear Experts, I have a query which requires your solutions. A PERSON STAYING ABROAD USED TO HAVE A FLAT IN INDIA. SINCE THE RESIDENCE (I. E THE FLAT), IS NOT BEING USED., HE DECIDES TO SELL THE FLAT. HENCE HE SOLD THE FLAT AND ACCORDINGLY TDS WERE DEDUCTED. NOW HE WANTS TO TRANSFER THE MONEY ABROAD WHERE HE LIVES PERMANENTLY. HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY BANK ACCOUT IN INDIA. SUGGEST HOW TO PROCEED WITH THE THE MATTER AND WHAT ARE THE COMPLIANCES.

Divya
23 January 2017 at 20:42

CA Final // Financial Reporting

Hello, Can anyone guide me which faculty I should buy for Financial Reporting???

Sonu S
23 January 2017 at 20:22

MBA in Correspondence - Is it worth .?

Dear All, I'm a B.Com Graduate n I'm a doing full-time job and thinking to do MBA in correspondence . . but some people saying that MBA in Correspondence is not worth and I won't get job n no good pay and I need to undergo training / project and all . . Kindly Suggest, Can I go for MBA Correspondence / Distance Learning .? Is it Worth .? Pls suggest some university in Chennai . . Thank you :)

kishor
23 January 2017 at 20:20

CA final

for self study how many hour requires per subject for an average student tnx

23 January 2017 at 20:05

Ca fresher resume format

I am CA (fresher). I need ca fresher format (specially the educational and professionl qualifications part and skills and achievements part) to make a good CV.
If somebody can help me, plz frward your CV for reference.

29 May 2026
Finance Head

Bhawar Sales Corporation

Chennai

Graduate (Any)