Vishal Kumar Verma
19 February 2017 at 16:56

Director remuneration

Could you please tell me the provision regarding the ceiling limit of director remuneration in case of pvt. ltd company having paid up capital of 1 lac

Poojitha Karnatapu
19 February 2017 at 16:40

F&O transactions

is the calculation of tax is different for them, and in turnover we include both favourable and unfavourable trades, why ?? Is any expenditure we allow them to deduct from profit?

Honnurappa Siddaragadde
19 February 2017 at 15:38

Ipcc exam application query

Ipcc exam may 2017, applying in online we have to upload certificate of service (only direct entry students ) approval after made payment, we get two sheets, that we have to send by post to ICAI or no need. please clarify my doubt

rishabh
19 February 2017 at 15:36

Capital Gain

If I have acquired a property for Rs 10Lakh and transfer it to UNKNOWN person say Mr .X, then what is the taxability in the hands of me and Mr X.???

Rajat Jain

whether Fund set up by Employees provident fund organization (EPFO) for government employees is statutory provident fund or recongnised provident fund??

Rajat Jain

whether annuity payment received from LIC by the spouse after the death of her husband is taxable or is it an exempt income plz explain by referring income tax provisions and if it is taxable then whether i can claim any deduction for such income (like in case of family pension where we claim 1/3 of income as expenses)

IN Short i want to ask whether this annuity comes with in the definition of family pension or not

Nanu Gupta
19 February 2017 at 12:18

44AD

For FY 2015-16 Turnover - 63 lacs Profit claimed - 4.8 lacs ITR filed Audit not carried out Is this the right treatment? Is he liable to get his accounts audited? Now the assessee wants to get his books of accounts certified from a CA in order to submit the same to the band so as to apply for a CC loan. kindly guide in this matter. Regards

G Vijaya Kumar

hi sir my query is about input taken from Courier bills. Professional like lawyers and others professions had a service tax registration he is a paint tax but he also paid telephone bills and courier bills. these bills includes service tax can professional will take the input of these bills.

19 February 2017 at 11:15

Vat returns filing

i have a small kirana store, Turnover Approximately 14 Lakhs p.a. i am purchased kirana items from local guys without any vouchers/Receipts and i sale MRP Price to retail. i have no vouchers/bills/Receipts on both sales & Purchases. but i have TIN. now how to file vat returns without any bills. In our small town, other small kirana shops file their vat returns without any bills through Local Tax consultants. how its possible without any bills.

19 February 2017 at 11:00

Tds on immovable property u/s 194ia

I am purchasing a property. There was an existent house which has got demolished and flats are being built in that land. There is a land agreement for 28 lakhs (for uds part) and construction agreement for 80 lakhs and both have been registered. The existing house has been demolished and construction is underway. As per 194IA, TDS is to be deducted if the sale consideration of property is greater than 50 lakhs and I have informed the builder on the same that I will deduct TDS on payment. However, his auditor's view is that land is the immoveable property which has been sold and is less than 50 lakhs and hence not applicable and also service tax has been paid on construction cost treating it as services. Please confirm whether TDS is applicable and I need to deduct 1% on the payments I make as the total consideration is greater than 50 lakhs.