Sir.
I have filled itr online but sent ITRV after 120days to CPC Bengaluru, Now status of ITR is ITRV filled after due date what i have to do for same
Thank you
Hello everyone,
I had filed a income tax return of a salaried person in the month of Feb 17 for the AY 2016-2017. The total income TAX liability was Rs.130000(including cess). Full TDS was deducted by the co.(PSU) timely basis and hence no tax was payable
However last week the taxpayer received a notice u/s 143(1)(a) demanding Rs.380 interest u/s 234A.
I wanted to know if the claim is valid considering the fact that there was no tax obligation on the part of tax payer and what do i need to do now.
Also one more tax payer has received a demand of Rs. 3/- only. What do i need to do considering the fact of round off?
Thnx in advance
what is the rate of gst for mobile accessories eg back cover, earphones, etc???
After death of father and mother One of my Minor client gets her family pension from sub treasury office in this year (2016-17) near Rs. 650000 from 2014-15,2015-16 and 2016-17. They have deducted tax from her pension near 45000
In each year income are below Rs.250000 means nil tax
But when i see the Form26 AS, i could see that tax has been deducted under Section192 as TDS from Salary or pension. I informed this to treasury office, but they said if they deduct tax then they always show it under section 192 regardless of salary/pension/family pension.
As per my understanding family pension is considered as income from other sources and not under salary or pension. Now while filing return how shall i show the pension amount, income from salary/pension or income from other sources?
Now she want to claim refund. now how can she claim refund of Rs 45000. In form 10E there not specified about family pension
When i filled the efile online form, i specified family pension under 'Income from other sources'. But its giving me a warning "The amount of salary disclosed in "Income details/Part BT1" is less than 90% of Salary reported in TDS1.
If we have purchase the material from those turnover below 20 lacs in this case which document require from Seller or service provider to avoid further query from Department
Thanks & Regards
L.D. Dharmadhikari
There are 2 websites nsdl and utiitsl for pan card application. But now a days there are various websites from where pan card can be applied like panind.com.
Please suugest me whether i can apply from these websites also??
I have seen the notification of CPT converted to CA Foundation Course which are subjective and MCQ Taxal 400 Marks Each subject are 100 marks. 2 additional subject added General English and Business Statistics or Management. Please clarify the my doubts.
If we hire the massage chairs for 2 days - INR 30,000/-, do we need to deduct TDS.
If yes, under which Head we have to consider (Contract / Rent) and what is the percentage to be deducted.
Thank you.
we have one partnership firm, our business income is commission(i.e.taken franchisee of one reputed pathology lab) and getting commission of certain % on total sales on month wise. our total receipt/turnover is coming around 8.50 lakh to 9.00 lakh. P.a
whether registration under GST is applicable on us or under reverse charges, or in which circumstances have to take GST Registrations.
Kindly suggest us, waiting for your revert.
Sir, my attempt is Nov2018 and i wanted to get registered later so that i can get latest books for my attempt but i heard that syllabus is changing for those who will register after 1st July 2017? Is it true and was i required to get registered before 1st july 2017??
Late filling of itrv to cpc