Is there any amendment in Section 54 of Income tax Act for AY 18-19 relating to Sale of residential house property and Investment in new residential property?
If a registered trader deliver's goods at purchaser's premises through his own vehicle and charges freight to him in the invoice, will it attract GST liability to any of the party?
ONE OF MY RELATIVE HAS NOT FILED INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LAST FY 11-12 UPTO NOW AND NOT CLAIMED TDS REFUND
CAN I FILE NOW THE INCOME TAX RETURN AND CLAIM TDS REFUND UNDER PRESUMPTIVE TAXATION SCHEME
BY LOGGING INTO WEBSITE AND QUICK FILING INCOME TAX RETURN
Dear Expert, i have a query regarding billing. As i have property in U.P. and which i have rented out for office purpose to the company in U.P. but company is registered in Delhi. please guide whether i have to charge IGST OR CGST/SGST. Regards Mohd.Arif
I AM SUBMIT ALL GST 3 B INFORMATION BUT I AM FILING LAST THEY SHOWING MASSAGE ON PORTAL "" Please clear the pending liability first and then proceed for filing."" I AM NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT PENDING LIABILITY PLS HELP ME WHAT I DO FOR CLEAR PENDING LIABILITY
Sir
of provision for taxation made of Rs 408206.00
& Advance Tax Payable Rs 125000.00
or TDS Rs 145259
& Self Assessment Tax of Rs 110817.00
how will entered this entry.
Dear all respected members in which below 2 situation (A and B) Reg. for GTA and Individual Truck owner is required:-
A) i) Own Trucks receipts Rs 40 Lac
ii) Commission on transport service to various trucks Rs 5 Lac
TOTAL RECEIPTS Rs 45 Lac
OR
B) only own Truck receipts Rs 40 Lac no Commission income
Dear all respected members
in which below 2 situation (A and B) Reg. for GTA and Individual Truck owner is required:-
A) i) Own Trucks receipts Rs 40 Lac
ii) Commission on transport service to various trucks Rs 5 Lac
TOTAL RECEIPTS Rs 45 Lac
OR
B) only own Truck receipts Rs 40 Lac no Commission income
Hello Respected practising members and dear colleague, I had applied and got the GST registration under composition scheme but now I have to opt for the regular scheme under GST but in GST portal I'm not getting any option for conversion. kindly please tell me how to opt regular GST scheme. thanks
Dear all
Is GTA required registration if
A) he has own trucks receipts and commission income also like
1) Own Truck receipst Rs 40 Lac
2) Commission from Transport service to various Truck owner Rs 5 Lac
Total Receipts Rs 45 Lac
B) He has only own truck receipts Rs 40 Lac
in which situation Reg. is required
Capital gain