Sandip Kumar Das
28 March 2018 at 15:46

Itr form and audit requirement

PLEASE GUIDE ME WHICH ITR I SHOULD USE AND AUDIT REQUIREMENT OR NOT F.Y. 2017-18 (A.Y.18-19)

MY SALARY IS RS. 360000.00
BANK INTEREST RS. 60000.00
80 DEDUCTION RS. 125000.00

AND SHARE MARKET DETAILS BELLOW:

Profits

INTRADAY/SPECULATIVE PROFIT₹1,736.90
INTRADAY/SPECULATIVE TURNOVER₹2,779.60 (TOTAL OF PROFIT AND LOSS AMOUNT)

SHORT-TERM PROFIT ₹-210.95
SHORT-TERM TURNOVER ₹34,795.30

LONG-TERM PROFIT0
LONG-TERM TURNOVER0
Total charges

BROKERAGE₹235.48
TURNOVER CHARGES₹182.33
STT₹418.00
SERVICE TAX₹75.18
STAMP DUTY₹74.33
SEBI CHARGES₹3.74
TOTAL CHARGES₹989.06

28 March 2018 at 15:13

Condonation of delay scheme 2018

A person is a director in four companies and he has been disqualified due to non filing of ROC returns for one of the four companies. Now, he has filed all the forms in ROC for these companies. Please clarify whether a separate e-CODS has to be filed for each company in which the person is a director or only one e-CODS for the director is enough?

suresh
28 March 2018 at 15:13

Exemption criteria and carry forward

I got exemption in paper 2 , group 1 of ca final in nov 2017,.I applied both groups for may 2018, because of my level of preparation..i am trying exemption in IDT of group 2..,Suppose if I get exemption in IDT, do I get eligibility of both exemptions I.e. along with my earlier exemption in group 1.? If yes,can I use this two exemptions marks by writing both groups in nov 2018 and clear?

Thank you sir.

Avinash Jeevan Dsouza

When is the last date to file the TDS return for Q4 and when is the last date to pay the TDS(Tax) for the month of March 2018

One of my client having a proprietorship firm turnover having turnover approximately Rs.1.50 crores has opted for presumptive taxation u/s 44AD by showing profit exceeding 8% of the turnover. But since the salary of 1 employee exceeded the taxable limit , it had obtained TAN No. Now it pays rent exceeding Rs.50,000/- so now whether Sec 194IB would be applicable or Sec 194I.

If Section 194IB would be applicable then Form 26QB has only to be filled? Pls guide.

Thanking you in advance..

suresh
28 March 2018 at 13:56

Exemption criteria and carry forward

I got exemption in paper 2 , group 1 of ca final in nov 2017,.I applied both groups for may 2018, because of my level of preparation..i am trying exemption in IDT of group 2..,Suppose if I get exemption in IDT, do I get eligibility of both exemptions I.e. along with my earlier exemption in group 1.? If yes,can I use this two exemptions marks by writing both groups in nov 2018 and pass?

Avinash Jeevan Dsouza

We are getting one machinery for rent from Delhi. We are registered dealers in Karnataka. Kindly advice us how do we need to raise the E way Bill? Is it on the basis of delivery challan? Party is not ready to give the invoice for the same.

Priyanka hirawat
28 March 2018 at 12:15

Loan/deposits

If private company Accept loan form director or relative of director or shareholder,more than 100% of paid up share capital and Free reserve/Security premium then such amount will cover in loan or deposits?

Priyanka hirawat
28 March 2018 at 12:11

Loan/deposits

If private company Accept loan form director or relative of director or shareholder,more than 100% of paid up share capital and Free reserve/Security premium then such amount will cover in loan or deposits?

Shekha Goel

As per schedule 1, Gst on gifts upto 50000 provided by employer to employee are exempt.

Suppose on 1-7-2017 employer gifted goods wroth 40000 to employee
And again on 1-9-2017 he gifted goods worth 20000

Total gifts for the year is 60000

What will be the amount chargeable to gst? 10000 or 60000?
And what will be the time of supply in this case?

22 May 2026
Audit assistant

Displayandbeyond

Mumbai