I already submitted return u/s 10(23)(iiiad) in form ITR-7(Loss Return). I received Intimation order u/s 139(9), defective return. Shall I file in ITR-5. If there is any changes in ITR-7, Please suggest me.
I have registered an dealer under regular scheme on February.
The dealer under confusion thought he was composition dealer and issued invoices without charging GST in invoices. And made a turnover of RS 70 lakhs.
Now in April he come to file GST 3b return then he realised that he is not composition dealer.
Now how to file his return
I wanted to ask that where should we file late fees for GSTR 1 now? Earlier, it was supposed to be declared in the 3B form but now in the new form on the portal, late fee for GSTR 3B is being auto populated and one can't change any values or click anywhere even after creating challan.
So where are we supposed to pay the late fee of GSTR 1 now?
Thanks!
Can section 269ST be attracted for receipt of USD 5000 in the normal course of business of Travel Industry for arranging travel hotel abroad and acceptance of forex cash in India and then inturn exchange with Authorised delarers in India and then the same be deposited in Bank. Advise
can F & O advisory services paid by investor to earn the F & O income be adjusted against such income ? I, whether deduction of such expense is available to investors ?
Dear sir whether details of all assets and liabilities are to mandatory in itr 4 sugam or debtor, creditors, cash balance, stock should be mentioned sufficient. Whether it is valid.
Kindly make understand me the provision of section 9(3) and 9(4) of the CGST Act,2017. Please elaborate with examples
I'M individual stared A small business in this financial year (17-18) and my Taxable income Around 5 to 10 Lakhs
when i went banks for business loans they are Asking Income tax Returns .
So Retesting to suggest me which ITR form i Have to File. even I does't Have any income from other source.
One of my brother pay rent Rs 6500 but landlord not giving rent receipt. So my question is can I claim HRA and my source of income is from salary..
I have brought forward business losses(non-speculative) from previous AY after tax audit. This assessment year I want to use Section 44 AD. For this I have to use ITR form 4. In which column do I show set off of brought forward loss. My business is F & O in NSE.
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
10(23)(iiiad)