I was working with an private organization as a director and as a branch manager. Promoters are from Dubai, we are 2 directors they have appointed. Now i have to remove from this directorship but they are not proceeding and accepting my resignation, kindly guide me sir, i want to leave from this post and company as soon as early.
In year 2017-2018, I worked for a company for around 45 days (June-July) but left without taking any salary (they delay salaries). I did not serve notice period and in return asked to not credit any salary. The account also shows no credit. However, form 26AS shows some entries on their behalf which are like follows :
Txn Dt Status Dt o/Booking Remarks Amt Credited Tax Deducted TDS Deposited
20-Jul-2017 O 02-Dec-2017 70463.00 934.00 934.00
20-Jul-2017 F 02-Dec-2017 0.00 0.00 0.00
20-Jul-2017 O 02-Dec-2017 B -70463.00 -934.00 -934.00
20-Jul-2017 F 12-Jun-2018 70463.00 934.00 934.00
Plz make me understand what does O & F mean corresponding to 70k? What does the B remark mean? Should I include it in ITR inspite of the fact that I have gotten no such money. Why the amounts are in + & -?
Our company is providing electrical projects under govt. of Karnataka.
Scope of work-
1.Supply and installation of transformer, poles, wires etc.
Billing will depending on project clause-
1) Supply invoice and erection invoice (after installation of supply item) seperately.
2) Supply and erection together.
Please advise me rate of GST to be charageable.
Hi Experts,
My friend is running an grocery store and he got the GST Registration as compounding dealer on july 2017 and he was not filed any gst return as on date. can he able to file the returns now, if he file the returns now, how much penalty he needs to pay or he can able to surrender the Registration. what shall we do now? Please give your valuable suggestions.
I am doing accounts works for a partnership firm.For the firm, Tax audit is applicable and due date is September 30. Partners salary is less than Rs.250000 per partner.Is return filing is compulsory for the partners? If yes,Which due date is applicable to Partners? Please reply me at the earliest
Sir/Ma'am,
Mr.A has a property in Bangalore (his family stays in this property) and another property in Mumbai (Mr.A stays in this property) .His place of employment is Mumbai.
Can Mr.A claim both the properties as Self Occupied properties ?
Please clarify
Thanks & Regards.,
Mahesh.Kothagolla.
Can I file my P.Y IT return now by paying interest and penalty online?
Is there provision to file now?
3 years I have filed my old/Pending IT returns, I would want to can I file the same now?
What will happen if I do now file my IT returns for F.Y 2017-18 by due date? Can I file later?
The client has salaried income and he has traded in future and option as well as in equity. He has loss in future and option. His total income excluding loss exceeding 2,50,000/-. Which ITR should i filled? Where to show this future and option income in ITR?
I have taken overdraft from bank and on monthly basis i am charged interest on it. I have also taken loan on my provident fund for which every month i am charged an installment or interest.
Can i use the above amount for deductions while filing income tax return?
I am assistant manager in Oriental Bank of Commerce.
An educational society registered under societes act and have a pan as an association of persons and having losses in business. While filing income tax return is it shall be audited and certified by chartered accountant?
Please explain what to do if it having losses and also if it have profit. What is the treatment for both the cases
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B using AI Tools
About reliving form the directorship