Hi i wanted to know regarding GST applicability for debit note.
i have a retail shop my supplier has provided me with 1 staff from his side and told me to pay his salary, but hte question is when i pass a debit note note in name of supplier as salary paid to merchandiser do i need to charge GST for the same if so how much??
Thank you
We have made an export with payment of IGST during the month of Feb19. For claim of refund of such IGST, data have been entered in table 6A of GSTR-1 for the particular period but while filing GSTR-3B, such transaction was entered under point (a) Outward taxable supplies (other than zero rated, nil rated and exempted) of Table 3.1 Instead of point (b) Outward taxable supplies (Zero rated) of table 3.1. Due to that invoices has not been transmitted to ICEGATE and we are unable to claim refund of IGST, screen shot is attached herewith along with copy of GSTR-3B & GSTR-1. Please suggest recommended action so that refund of IGST can be claimed.
I've invested in following Mutual Funds:
1. ADITYA BIRLA INFRASTRUCTURE FUND - GROWTH : 477.995 units on 17-03-2006 at NAV of 10.23.
2. HDFC TOP 100 FUND - REGULAR PLAN - GROWTH : 56.46 units on 02-03-2010 at NAV of 176.55
3. KOTAK EQUITY OPPORTUNITIES FUND-GROWTH : 140.539 units on 30-06-2009 at NAV of 33.59
Now, I redeemed all the units of all the funds above on 11-06-2018 at NAV of 33.94, 447.28 and 14.49 respectively for which I got credited in my bank account a sum of Rs.57647.40.
How can I show all the entries in accounting? Also, how can I calculate capital gain?
Thanks in advance.
I've invested purchased the following Mutual Fund:
1. ADITYA BIRLA INFRASTRUCTURE FUND - GROWTH : 477.995 units on 17-03-2006 at NAV of 10.23.
2. HDFC TOP 100 FUND - REGULAR PLAN - GROWTH : 56.46 units on 02-03-2010 at NAV of 176.55
3. KOTAK EQUITY OPPORTUNITIES FUND-GROWTH : 140.539 units on 30-06-2009 at NAV of 33.59
Now, I redeemed all the units of all the funds above on 11-06-2018 at NAV of 33.94, 447.28 and 14.49 respectively for which I got credited in my bank account a sum of Rs.57647.39961.
How can I show all the entries in accounting? Also, how to calculate capital gain.
Thanks in advance.
Dear All Experts
one of my supplier issued tax invoice in March-2019 also enter in Gstr-1, its also showing in Gstr-2A of March-2019
but we forgot to consider it in Gstr-3b of March-2019
Now can we take input for the same in 2019-2020, what is the procedure for the same.
A company incorporated in 2012.
Not filed any annual returns to ROC till date and not applied for strike of
MCA served notice for non filing and they have not responded.
Now the Company status for E filing in MCA website is "STRIKE OFF ""
Whether they need to file their annual returns from 2012 ? If yes whats the procedure.
What are the fines and penalties for Directors and company In addition to late fees ?
Can anyone please provide me format of AOA & MOA of pvt ltd as per Co. act 2013.
Thanks in advance.
SIR,
I am registered under GST as regular Supplier. I am a authorised cement depot of J K laxmi Cement.
Company sent cement bags to my depot, thereafter I dispatch Cement Bags to company customer site on my own vehicle.
Company reimburse me cost of transportation of cement bags form depot to customer site.
My question is whether such reimbursement of transportation cost is taxable supply under GST or not
Please guide me
I have a client who deals with construction of villas.
Now project is completed and he is issuing O.C.
So now he want to pass on and repay ITC to customer.
Can any one guide me the procedure to calculate GST ITC and the respective provisions.
Also I need a sample Letter format for getting confirmation from customers saying he received GST ITC amount and the section dealing with it.
Thanks in advance.
Respected Sir / Madam
I have a private school, which I have created a society by the registrar. Sir, I want to buy a property, and I am also making a loan, the loan will come in the account of the school, but want to get his registry done on his own name. Will it be income tax?
Jaspal Singh
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Gst debit note