SUNNY GOPICHAND BHAGIA

Good Afternoon!!!

One of our Client are in Redevelopment of Societies, their DA was registered in November, 2017.

Now they have to pay Hardship Compensation to Society Members as the DA.

Kindly advice on the Applicability of GST on the same.

Will be helpful if can provide any supporting or clarification issued by the Department.

Thanks & Regards

Sunny

denis

We are providing agency service to ships on the Port. We release Debit note for Vessel owner in USD for any cost incurred in the INR. For example, a bill of Rs 2500 was received from Vendor; we issued the debit note to the ship owner, USD 40 for the transportation fee. We book the reimbursement expenses in our accounts at USD@ 68. Differences of Rs 220 We have earned extra money. What is the treatment in accounts earned 220 Rs & GST is applicable earned Rs 220/-

Trupti K. Gangar
30 July 2019 at 12:25

Tin of nri

Is it compulsory for TIN if an Indian origin working in Jordan and income is not taxable in India or Jordan.He is NR.
His Indian Income need to be filed.How can He get TIN?
Also I have erred while filing his return,chosen ITR 1 for filing his ITR for AY 19-20.Whats solution for same.?

TARIQUE RIZVI
30 July 2019 at 12:24

44-ad & allowable deduction

We have to file ITR-4-Sugam u/s 44-AD for ay 19-20. We are showing nett profit @ 6% because of 100% transactions through cheque/neft/rtgs. We have paid professional tax of Rs 2500 on the proprietor. I would like to know whether deduction of Rs 2500 is allowed out of 6% Net Profit and where to be shown in ITR-4-Sugam. Please guide me and oblige.

suren
30 July 2019 at 12:03

Cgas 1988

An assessee has opened Account A i. e. Savings Account under Capital Gain Account Scheme 1988 recently and claimed deduction u/'s 54 of the I T Act while filling return for A. Y. 2019-20.
He wants to transfer the funds now to Account B i. e. Term Deposit Account. Can he do this freely? As there can not be auto renewal of Account B, what happens if he opts for 6 months TDR? On maturity that amount will be transferred to Account A with interest if the amount is not utilised for buying new house. Can he again transfer the funds to TDR?
Is there any tax implications on such transactions?
Can transfer from Account A and Account B and vise versa allowed freely without any restrictions under the act?

Sai Kumar Yallasiri
30 July 2019 at 11:16

Tds under equalisation levy

We deducted TDS under Equilisation levy in the month of April, 2019. The due date for filing return under equilisation levy is 30th june of financial year ending. please explain me, can we do return filing for equilization levy now? Is there any problem if we do return filing now?

Javed Memon
30 July 2019 at 10:52

Itr 3 for doctor income

My Client Is Doctor , His Annual Receipts is 10 Lakhs , if i file Return U/S 44ADA then I have to Show 50% Income , But Instead of 44ADA if i File ITR 3 then Its Compulsory to maintain 50% income ?? Audit Will Be Required if i Show 3 Lakhs Income ?

Aastha
29 July 2019 at 22:23

Pf withdrawl

Hello everyone..
PF WITHDRAWL IS TAXABLE WHEN WITHDRAW BEFORE COMPLETION OF 5 YEARS OF SERVICE.

My query is under which head it is taxable? Under head salary or other income??

If taxable under head salary whether standard deduction of 40,000 is available or not?

Shobhit Jain
29 July 2019 at 22:05

Mgt-7

Whether CS sign is mandatory on MGT-7?

Pawan Singhal
29 July 2019 at 21:34

gst audit report

what to report in 12C column of gst audit. whether we have claimed Itc of 17-18 availed in 18-19 put here.for e.g 100000 Itc as per books but 95000 availed up to march 18 then 5000 in may 18.can we put 5000 in 12C of gst audit 9c report.