I have joined B Com in June 2006 and my articleship period began from April 2007. Should i submit Form 112.
Dear Friends ,
I have to incorporate a company in india where all the shareholders are foreigners. The shareholders would like to incorporate the company without visiting india. Is there any option available for the same?? i request the learned members to clarify the same
- Sridhar
In a financial organization the EPS has been caclculated as
Net profit available to equity shareholders/No. of ordinary shares outstanding
The organization is considering Net profit available to equity shareholders before distributing Preference dividend,Interest and Income Tax......now they are distributing the same as dividend after deducting preference dividend and interest from the above said profit to the equity holders ....
is this procedure correct???
please also tell me what could be the intention of that organization in doing so???
Which sections I should refer for TDS rates for payment to be made to foreign company ? There are no specific rates mentioned for different category of payments (professional fees ,interest etc ) u/s 195.
please note that I would like to know the rates under the IT Act and not DTAA.
I was in articles from 25th April 2007 to 21st july 2008 and registered on 2nd August 2008 will i be eligible to write exams in May 008 as provisions state 24 months need to completed prior to month of exams.
Request for an early reply
Do i requied to get registered for MVAT if my annual turnover exceeds 10 Lacs and i am dealing in garments.
whetehr two residential house held by two brother as co owner will be eligible for interest payment on income from house property and for the same matter eligible for 80 C deduction.
the question is on the light of the fact that each brother can saw separate residence as SOP.
please guide as tax planning tool
umesh
relating to AOP &BOP