I need Application form For Certified Filling Center of MCA21 It is not availbale on web site Where I can found?
I am working in a private Limited Company. But in this company I observed that employees are using their personal credit cards for making official payments. Also in one case somebody else's credit card has been used to book ticket of another employee.
Is it a proper practice or we should have corporate credit card for official expenses? As per my opinion they should not execute such practices in an organization.
june 09 pe2 was my last attempt & exhausted all 5 attempts of pe2 .If not passed.........
Now will i be trf. to PCC or Ipcc
if yes which will be beneficial for me (PCC or Ipcc).Plz provide me info about registration , fees , joining & termination of articles and PCC or Ipcc attempt (month and year) and final aatempt
(month and year)..
plz help me out...........
thanks.......
Dear Sir
As per my knowledge payment for TDS liability for one financial year should be cleared in the same financial year except for the month of March which is allowed till the submission of Income Tax Return. If liability is not cleared in the same financial year then expense will be disallowed for the current year and will be allowed in the next financial year when the TDS payment is done.
For e.g:- TDS liability for the month of April 08 can be paid upto 31st March 2009 but it cananot be paid on 01 st of April 2009.
Lets consider the above case in which my comapany is saying we can pay liability of April 08 till the submission of return of Financial year 2008-09 to the Income Tax Dept.
Kindly provide me the section or circular which clearly states the disallownce as stated in above Example.
Vishal
WE ARE REGISTERED UNDER CENTRAL EXCISE. A PARTY HAS PLACED A COMPOSITE ORDER FOR A COMPLETE MACHINERY LINE. WHICH CONSISTS OF THREE IDENTIFIABLE MACHINE. DUE TO THEIR SIZE THEY NEED TO BE TRANSPORTED IN THREE VEHICLES AND INDIVIDUAL EXCISE INVOICES NEED TO BE RAISED AS BREAKUP PRICES ARE AVAILABLE AND INDIVIDUAL LOTS HAVE DISTINCT IDENTITY. THE PARTY NEEDS A SINGLE INVOICE COVERING THE ENTIRE ORDER PLACED BY THEM TO ENABLE THEM TO GET THE FINANCING FROM BANK AND TO AVAIL SUBSIDY. IN THIS RESPECT WE HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE BUT TO RAISE THREE EXCISE INVOICES AND A COMMERCIAL INVOICE COVERING ALL THE THREE INVOICES. THE EXCISE CREDIT WILL BE TAKEN ON THE STRENGTH OF EXCISE INVOICES AND THE ACCOUNTING WILL BE DONE ON THE STRENGTH OF THE COMMERCIAL INVOICES. IS THIS PROCEDURE OKAY?
an assesse which is a commission agent, registered under Business Auxiliary services is developing market and clients in INDIA for foreign companies as well Indian companies. to the extent of commission recieved in Indian rupees the assessee is paying service tax but not on the foreign commission recieved in convertible foreign exchange citing Export services rules,2006 as the money is not expatriated back. Is it correct in view of the fact that the service is being actually rendered in India. kindly guide me. I am really elated to have such a enlightened camraderie of Auditors.thanks CAclub.
kindly reply soon,
shiv shankar Ghosh, CISA
Sir
1 A company is having 7 contracts. In one works contract company adopted Lumpsum payment 4.12% service tax. In another works contract company adopted to pay service tax on 100% and enjoying the cenvat credit. Company filed separate returns for both the contracts.
2 In the other 4 contracts company paid service tax under service commercial &industrial and enjoying the credits of input services and cenvat. Company filed one separate for all these four contracts.
3 In another contract company paid service tax under service Erection commissioning and installation and enjoying the credits of input services and cenvat. Company filed one separate for this contract.
4 Company also filed one more return for GTA service received
In this manner company filed total 5 returns. Whether it is right under service tax. Advice what should the company do?
Dear all,
I'm working as an LIC agent as well as as an accountant in one MNC.
As an LIC agent my annual commission is Rs. 30,000/-. Am I liable to pay profession tax?
Is there any limit prescribed by the Profession Tax Act?
Pls help me & tell me the provision of the same..........its very urgent!!!
Thanks & regards
I have one unit whose turnover in f.y. 2008-09 is Rs 103 lacs. From april-09 to date date its approx Rs 93 lacs. I have not file declaration for ssi exemtion. Is it required to file declaration? is there any penalty for that? When I am required to registered? Please advice
My attempt of PCC is in may 2010.
I have'nt started any subject.
Even i have'nt joined any coachings as coachings are cancer for CA STUDENTS as said by President of ICAI
But Now i want to do self study?
Can everyone one her students as well as experts please help me to do the same
Tell me how can i get through stdies and how can i pass PCC Attempt of May 2010 in 1st attempt
Please
Thanx to you all for helping me in advance
CFC MCA21