Hi, I want to apply for DIN. So can i know in whose favour the DD should be taken, as i dont have any credit card and online payment facility. please do the needful.
If a person holds shares of an unlisted company because it is going to launch IPO.
so
1) Can he sell those shares on first day when the IPO is opened for trading.
2) Can he convert those shares from physical to demat form.
Kindly help me out with the process in this regard...
DEAR ALL,
A MANFACUTIRNG COMPANY PRODUCING EXCISABLE PRODUCTS, WANT TO TAKE A GODOWN IN SAME CITY FOR DISPATCH FINISHED GOODS TO PARTY FROM THERE.
WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURE FOR TAKEN THIS GODOWN?
WHETHER BILLING IS TO MADE FROM GODOWN TO PARTY OR DIRECTLY FROM COMPANY?
PLEASE FEEDBACK THE QUERY.
THANKS & REGARDS
CA. B.K.BANSAL
whether shares subscribed by promoters on company formation which have not been paid for by such promoters can be transferred by the company as per Article 9 to 12 of Schedule 1 Table A.
If yes, then the new shareholders would the transferee shareholders pay the amount to the company
Kindly help me
if one files service tax return as service provider, but claims cenvat credit as service receiver (credit on services imported), will it require to file ST return as service tax receiver as well???? here... the services are imported from holding co in the u.s.a
Under which section is Sales Tax Exempted if there is a Branch/Stock Transfer from a Domestic Unit to EOU?
Matter Top Urgent
certain parties have issued us form 15G towards non deduction of tax at source on other interest dated 31.03.2009 for ay 0910. by wat should i have sent a copy of these forms to IT dept? also what are the consequences of late submission of these forms to IT dept. plz help
Dear experts
Could you please clarify whether the goods which are included in the tariff at NIL rate of duty are excisables goods or not.
I came to know that a candidate can appear only once in cpt be it paper-pencil or online. My doubt is - i have piad fee for June 28th CPT paper-pencil exam. after paying fee if i dont attend exam,will it be counted.will i loose eligibility for online cpt to be held in september 2009.
Please clarify.
DD in whose favour