sankar ponnan
01 July 2020 at 12:54

TDS

SIR

A Private Ltd Logistics company pays the hire payment to its subcontractors. How TDS will be applicable here?

guide me please
thanks in advance

Shakthi
01 July 2020 at 11:04

Capital gains

Last year i made a profit of Rs 2 lakhs in intraday trading of shares. However i paid Rs 1 lakh to an technical analyst who gave intra day tips, for which he has given receipt.

Whether the same can be claimed as deduction or tax has to pe [aid on Rs 2 lakhs only

Shankar Rao
01 July 2020 at 09:47

Related to TDS-24Q

In TDS-24Q as per new amendments we have to update all quarters salary details in annexure-I,please clarify the same.

30 June 2020 at 19:58

Propterty Tax

Sir
I have a property at Lakdikapul Hyderabad. I want to know how much capital gain tax is applicable on this property. these are the details. kindly update me

Date of Purchase 22nd November, 1999
purchase price: Rs.2,60,000
sale price : 22,00,000
planning to sell in a week.
Thank you,

MOHD SHAHID
30 June 2020 at 19:39

A Y 2017-18

Pl suggest how can acknowledgement or ITR form for AY 2017-18 cab be downloaded from incometax website, if return is submitted in Local income tax Office.

Amit
30 June 2020 at 19:19

Consolidation of financial Statement

1. If the Holding Private Limited Company inot mandatorily required to folllow Ind AS for standalone and Consolidated Financial Statement ?

2. If The Consolidated Financial statements are required to be prepared on line by line basis ?
3. As per last page of Division I of Schedule III of The companies Act 2013 in table under General Instructions for the preparation of CFS it is required to mention Minority Interst (Investment as per Equity Method). What is this Equity Method ?

Pranali Bhandari
30 June 2020 at 18:51

GST Practitioner

Hello Everyone,

Can you tell me how do i study to crack GST Practitioner exam.

Pranali Bhandari
30 June 2020 at 18:49

PTEC CHALLAN CORRECTION

Hello Everyone,

By mistakenly selected wrong period on PTEC challan, kindly advice how to re correct the same.

nazneen k
30 June 2020 at 17:26

Tax

One of my friend stayed last year In F.Y. 2019-20 for 110 days.the she got a a job and left india on 15 July 2019 first time employed outside India from the company in which she was working earlier in india.The company send her and she is getting salary from that company in NRI account outside India.and she is paying tax of that country. and has not come here yet. she sends money to india sometimes.what would be his residential status for A.Y.20-21.And will his return be filed under NRI or Resident but ordinary resident.and what about his salary taxed there.Does she have to file return compulsorily for working in india or income earned outside india.

Pawan
30 June 2020 at 15:21

Itc availability

Mr. X is registered in Delhi and got a manpower supply contract in Maharashtra from Y. He subcontract the contract to Mr. Z of Uttra Pradesh. Now Mr. X will raise the Invoice to Y. He will receive the invoice from Z for the services. Weather Mr. X is liable to take ITC in this case.