21 February 2013 at 11:54

Salary range

Hi All,

Kindly let me know the salary Range of 1st Attempt CA passed out.(Fresher)

neha
21 February 2013 at 11:51

About deduction in 80c

sir,
if any lic premium paid in respect of previous year in current year with intrst then whether both will be allow for deduction or not in current year income

21 February 2013 at 11:49

Sec 195

Kindly guide

We have sent an imported machinery for repairs outside India as there was problem after Import itself.
Whether repairs and other sum incurred which are paid to NR Company is chargeable to TDS u/s 195?Please answer the query ASAP

21 February 2013 at 11:43

Mistake in examform

i wrote cct instead of itt & wrong certificate no in my ipcc may 2013 online exam form ? what i can do ? please suggest me

21 February 2013 at 11:43

Companies act

Are Shareholders are allowed to call special meetings? If yes, under what circumstances?

Is a majority vote required to amend articles of association?

geethanjali
21 February 2013 at 11:42

Income tax

Why Should a company calculate Deferred Tax Liability/Asset and show it in balance sheet?
what will be the result if the company fails to do so?

21 February 2013 at 11:36

Question regarding giving ipcc exam

I want to know that is there benefit in giving the ipcc both group in one sit.

sandeep k. gianchandani
21 February 2013 at 11:32

Interest free loan from huf to member

Dear sirs,

If HUF advances an interest free loan to one of its member and The fund is utilised by member for his business purpose. The member earns income from the utilisation of fund.

Now can the clubbing provisions under section 60 be applied to tax the income in the hands of HUF.

I would like to emphasize that section 60 covers "any arrangement" by which income is transferred without transferring the ownership of asset.

21 February 2013 at 11:17

Ca exam centre in chennai zone - 8

Can somebody quickly tell me where the exam centre was arranged in Chennai Zone - 8 for Nov 2012 Final exams?

amit.kulkarni
21 February 2013 at 11:06

Foreign contribution

hello
a trust based in india wants to receive foreign donations. what permissions r required under d income tax act ?

thanks in advance

09 June 2026
Accounts Associate

S Madan and CO

Graduate (Any)