CA Sanjay Baheti

As per section 32(1) of I.T. Act,an Additional Depreciation @20% is also admissible to Assesse engaged in manufacturing of any article in respect of New Plant & machinery if the same are installed after 31.03.2005 in addition to normal depreciation.Now the query is how many years the same will be claimed i.e. either in the very first year in which year the Plant & Machinery was installed or in subsquent years also.

16 May 2013 at 15:45

Query about 3 cd & 3 cb

Please tell me that whether it is required to upload 3CB & 3CD along with the Income tax return for A.Y. 2013-14. Is there any amendment or notification regarding this, if yes, please mention the same.

bhavesh
16 May 2013 at 15:22

Salary

I received salary from Company Yearly Rs.124610.00,Interest from Fixed Deposit or Saving Bank Interest Received As per 26as Display Rs.14780.00 & Deduct Rs.1478.00 (when i saw interest income in excel ITR-1 file) & P.F.Rs.12489.00 F.Y.2012-13 & I want to e-filling today. so,How to compute My Income display let know me detail.

16 May 2013 at 15:13

Salary

I received salary from Company Yearly Rs.114096.00 & P.F.Rs.11389.00 F.Y.2011-12 & I want to e-filling today so,Its any panaly or interest payble. How to compute My Income pls display.

16 May 2013 at 15:00

Regarding form no. 112

i m doing c.a articalship and i have registered for c.s executive so should i sent 112 form to icai if they will refuse for c.s then what i would do in that case

CA,CS. Arun Kumar Srivastava

Dear Members,

1) A company pays TDS after due date but files return timely. How this action can be corrected through new portal tdscpc.gov.in.

2) I have one notification but earlier than the date when net banking was made mandatory that if 7th of month falls on sunday one can deposit the tax on monday. Whether that notification still holds good.

Thanks..

SIR,
IAM A SALARIED EMPLOYEE IN PUBLIC SECTOR.IAM LIVING IN SELF OCCUPIED HOUSE.IN THAT CASE I HAVE SALARY INCOME & LOSS FROM HOUSE PROPERTY(INTEREST ON BORROWING).KINDLY GUIDE ME WHICH ITR FORM I NEED TO USE FOR FILING RETURN FOR FINANCIAL YEAR 2012-2013

REGARDS
V.L.NARASIMHAN

16 May 2013 at 14:40

Capital gains

hi I have sold my property (land)
at Rs.22.5 lakhs, which originally costed me at Rs.1.5 lakhs.
so what will be the capital gain I will have to pay?
What if I re-invest the entire amount in land and part in purchase of a Flat?.

experts please advice.

JEEVAN

I need one opinion .

If we are sending /receiving goods (part of inventory) to our Branch/Head office for demonstration purpose . In above case we need to show transaction type as against stock transfer against ‘F’ form liability or without ‘F’ form liability .

Your earlier reply will be highly appreciable.

Jeevan Sharma

CA. PIYUSH GOEL
16 May 2013 at 14:36

Tds on immovable property

dear experts...

please clerify whether the requirement of deducting TDS @1% on sale consideration is also applicable for agreements entered into before 1st June but registry in that regard in entered into after June..

or where part amount is being paid before 1st June and remaining is paid after 1 June then on which amount buyer has to deduct TDS