M in b.com3 in 2013-14 session. It will b my IPCC attempt in Nov13 n want to reg myself for CS-EXECUTIVE June14 exm and i ll start M.com nxt yr aftr b.com!!
in short nxt yr i ll b doing m.com ca cs at a time does fit in ca rules???
plzz plzz gv me ur valuable advice soon as for june14 cs xam i ll hav to reg in aug13 only..!!
plz hurry up.
thank u.
Dear, While computing the Income of a Purohit (Poojari who does Pooja at Homes / Offices etc) what defination to be mentioned : Income Received from Profession ??. With Thanks
Dear Sirs,
I have made an online application to service tax dept, but after I communicated to the dept, I came to know that some rectification is required in the ST-1 application form.
Therefore, I withdrew the ST-1 Application form from the ACES website, but I cannot login to ACES website with old ID Password for re-application, what should I do? please Suggest?
Do I need to register again with ACES,
if yes then will my service tax number will be XXXXXXXSD001 or XXXXXXXSD002 ? {Because in same situation one of my friend got XXXXXXXSD002 number.}
If it will be XXXXXXXSD002 , is there any problem for with such number for single registration?
And for ealier applying and withdrawing the application immediately?
After applying online when hard copy of ST-1 and ID's are submited at range office then we should approch directly to suretendent or to his inspector.
And they acknowleges submission by stamping on second copy
or they issue receipt for the same.
Please clarify.
Someone may please see the following and reply :
Query1
ABC Pvt Ltd, a Mumbai company has two directors, who are the only shareholders.
How can the company have its AGM in view of the directors permanently staying abroad?
Ans : .....................
Query2
Provide me any URL relating to the above query so that I will go through for drafting AGM Notice, AGM Minutes, BM Minutes and so on.
Ans : .....................
Thanks in advance for replies.
The company where we are auditing treats purchase of machine components and tools as capital assets in their excise return, However in the accounting books it is treated as raw materials.Is the treatment correct???? Please Help
Few qs. Regarding m.com with ignou under mou of icai 1) whether it is correspondence/distance learning course? 2) is it mcom honours? 3) duration and total no. Of exams? 4) when to register? 5) does it have value?
dear friends,
as iam into a new business i just want to know that if my supplier send mobile memory card from china to india thru (dhl courier, china to dhl courier, mumbai or gujarat) what i have to pay for the custom tax to dhl in india an how much percentage. i asked few people they are telling they don't know exactly but in 2010 it was free and now in 2013 it is more than 40% can any one tell me the exact percentage and for what.
appreciate for your quickly reply.
We are an excise exempted unit. We purchased Polyster from Reliance on which we did not take any credit of Excise. Now the same goods we want to return back to Reliance. What is the correct method for it??
Should we bill it to Reliance? If billed then what is the treatment of Excise??
Please guide with Supporting Notification/Rule (if any)
Does it fit in ca rules to do ca cs n b.com at a time?