Ashish Kumar Pandey

If an Indian company taken a property on rent in Kanpur India
Property owner (Individual) Lived in Dubai last 10Years and raised bill from his Dubai address and also given PAN to us which was registered in India
But payment taken in his NRO bank account which is also in India,

So, Kindly suggest for TDS deduct under which section
Form 15CA needed or not if TDS deduct under section-195 NRI

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/tds-on-rent-195-or-194ib-2877694.asp

b v narayana

Sir, My client is having income from sale of units of solar power generation from BESCOM, (which is installed on roof of assessee's office/factory premises). He is having around Rs.95 lakhs per year, whether this amount is taxable under GST or not. There is no mention of GST taxability in agreement between the assessee and BESCOM. Please clarify

deepak
01 September 2022 at 18:08

IGST CREDIT RELATED query

One client import of goods through Courier bill of entry-XIV for Home consumption for resale purpose and paid IGST amount to the custom department. such IGST amount reflected in GSTR-2B . So can we take ITC of IGST paid on import against local sale liability in Maharashtra.

Pankaj Panchal

TDS ON BROKERAGE PAID ON SHARES SALE AND SHARES PURCHASE SHOWN IN TRDING ACCOUNT AS BUSINESS TURNOVER AND AS BUSINESS IS UNDER AUDIT U/S 44AB IS DEDUCTABLE OR NOT?

Ajay Jajoo

One of my friend from Tanzania exported goods to his customer in India on DP (CAD) terms. Customer's bank collected the payment from the customer and handed over the original shipping documents to the customer. The customer's bank is delaying payment to my friend on some or the other pretext like there is some technical fault in the system etc and assuring everyday but not sending the payment. What legal option my friend has to recover this amount from the Bank.

debasish banerjee

the person are already registered in GST act . doing business in goods.
If he recevied rent for commercial purpose and the amount is less than rs. 20 lacs yearly.
can he raised the bill to the tenant with GST or without GST.

Ashim kr Ray
01 September 2022 at 12:21

Repay debt in bank account

I help my friend by paying Rs 1lac in cash.
now he return me in my bank account.I am confuse what entry to be shown in tally in this type of situation as this is not my income.
Please guide

MAHIMA TRADERS
01 September 2022 at 12:15

ABOUT REGISTRATION IN MCA21

I am a non professional and doing mca21 work. I am confuse how to register myself for doing ROC works both form and web base. Can anyone suggest me how to register myself in MCA portal and do all types of works.

Amit
05 September 2022 at 17:00

Challan query 2022

Dear SANDEEP
Your CRN 22081600000264 dated 16/08/2022 is valid till 31/08/2022. To ensure CRN doesn't expire, please make remittance of tax within this date. If you are not aware about this transaction, please contact 1800 103 0025 or +91-80-46122000 immediately.
e-Filing, Income Tax Department

Dear SANDEEP
Transaction of Rs. 1000 against CRN 22081600000264 is expired.
e-Filing, Income Tax Department

What is meant by these messages?
Return filed & e verify same day. Rs.1000 rs late fees are deposited

Renjith.R.s.
31 August 2022 at 21:46

Bank charges treatment for DSCR

For calculation of DSCR to arrive operating profit, bank charges paid to be added along with interest charges?