priyankasanghi
18 August 2013 at 12:29

Sec 44ab

SIR,
where an audit report has to be issued under sec 33ab, 33aba,36, 35d is it required to conduct the audit u/s 44ab also and give the report along with the above
even though the gross receipts does not exceed 1 crore

please give the answer its urgent

thanks in advance, please

PARSRAM
18 August 2013 at 12:27

Password

AS MY CLIENT CHANGED HIS ADVOCATE SO HE NOT HAVE ANY USER ID & PASSWORD OF E FILING ACCOUNT.
TILL DATE HE HAVE NOT FILIED ANY ONLINE RETURN.BUT HIS OLD ADVOCATE HAS CREATED ACCOUNT FOR E FILING.

SO HOW I GET THE PASSWORD FOR THE SAME ?

priyankasanghi
18 August 2013 at 12:26

Sec 44ab

SIR,
where an audit report has to be issued under sec 33ab, 33aba,36, 35d is it required to conduct the audit u/s 44ab also and give the report along with the above even though the gross receipts does not exceed 1 crore

please give the answer its urgent

thanks in advance, please

Rave Erd

What is the treatment of income-tax taxablity in excess maximum limit of 10 partners in banking business. And also in excess of 20 partners in other business.

mohit
18 August 2013 at 12:16

Book if mpv sir or tulsian sir

I m doing ipcc xams in may 14 wch to refer for accounts concepts and problems whether mpv sir notes or tulsian sir book

Anoop kumar
18 August 2013 at 12:01

Exam form sign

Dear Sir/Maidam

i want to know that can i submit my ca final examination form signed by any member of CA institute or only from a member holding COP?

please clarify it.

Sahil Allawadhi
18 August 2013 at 11:43

As-11

Foreign Exchange fluctuation should be adjusted to the cost of Fixed Asset or not?
Like a fixed asset is purchased on 10-8-13 on credit for $100 @ 60,its corresponding liability is discharged on 30-4-14.On 31-3-14 1$=Rs.62 and on 30-4-14 1$=Rs.61, kindly explain the treatment.

18 August 2013 at 11:14

Ipc exams

What is the importance of theoretical questions
In costing & FM and accounting in IPC exams. It is very difficult to memorise the same. Please help to come out from this difficulty.

abhijeet m. deshpande
18 August 2013 at 11:11

Efiling of p&l & b/s in pdf format

Following are my two questions regarding efiling u/s 44 ab -
1] Is a signed copy (by the assessee and the auditor)of the P&L a/c & B/s in PDF format is to be uploaded or it need not be signed?

2] Are all the annexures and schedules to the P&L a/c and B/s also to be uploaded ?

Thank you

Shalini Agarwal
18 August 2013 at 10:32

Articleship & industrial training

I want a good job after ca ,pls suggest me for choosing firm for articleship and I want to do industrial training so on what basis I should choose industry....pls suggest best firms in Rajasthan and Dehli.

20 June 2026
Chartered Accountant

ANV & Company