SIR Kindly gives your opinion
>I am CA final student in Training for 1 yr more and recd stipend of rs 19500 p.m (i.e. 234000 P.A.)
>in this case should TDS deducted on that income????
>because this fall under section 10(16) and quantum of pmt & savings does not detract nature of stipend
>if yes, under which section and why????
>my employer/principal deduct u/s 192, however this is exempted income
>I cant understand logic for deducting TDS please guide me......
What all procedures are required to be followed
for re-appointment of Joint managing director and Executive director at the expiry of their term?
Whether form-32 is again required to be filed
along with form-25C and if yes then within what time?
sir, madam
a lab. contractor whose gross total inc in fy 2011-12 was 20lac,filed itax ret 4s .since he was nt maint books of acc.8% of gross receipts.
now in the fy 2012-13 ,he maintain books of acc and gross receipts comes to 18lacs.
is he liable for audit ?since receipts are less as compared to last year .can he file regular itr 4 ret?
plz ans my query
we are the Mfg & exporting the goods without payment of duty thru ARE-1 Bond against the UT-1 but some transaction we are getting the order from contractor they issuing the PO to us for SEZ project asking the supply without payment of Duty, we can supply aginst the UT-1 bond or we have to supply B-1 Bond
Here Customer is not resisted
consignee SEZ company ,
anybody clear this doubt.
Dear All
Pls advice
We have Manufacture activity. Our company Two Branches. mumbai and Banglore
Mumbai is Manufacture Division and Banglore is Depo
Pls advice what is compliance in excise and Accounting purpose
Praveen
which amount we issue or receivable c form.
With CST Tax Amount ?
What is the procedure under RTI for the inpection of answer sheets of c.a ipcc may 2013 results??
IF ANY INDIVIDUAL FORGOT DEDUCTION U/S 80CCF IN ROI OF A.Y 2011-12 CAN CLAIM 80CCF THROUGH RECTIFICATION U/S 154 WITHIN 4 YEARS BEHIND JURIDICTIONAL ITO
SIR Kindly gives your opinion
>I am CA final in Training for 1 yr more and recd stipned of rs 19500 p.m i.e. 234000 P.A.
>in this case should TDS deducted on that income
>because this fall under section 10(16)
>if yes, under which section
>my employer/principal deduct u/s 192, however this is exempted income
>I cant understand logic for deducting TDS
please guide me......
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Taxability tds