hello experts present
I have my attempt in nov 2014
theory of costing ,is it must along with 100% attention to practical??
if yes then from where I should start this?
waiting for ur response soon
regards,
I have querry related input tax ,how to get input tax credit,is only following conditions are satisfied or any other condition also:-
assesse must have cst no.
purchase from registered dealer
invoice must be taken
please there is any other condition or formality which is to be fulfilled then let me know....
what document is necessary to be sent to icai with form 103
Hi....i am CA.CPT student. My Query is-
Why the assessee other than individual like, partnership firm,company,AOP, BOI and others shall have to pay taxes and file the returns in it's name .I mean there also separate returns will be filed and pays the taxes in the name of individuals who are partner in firm or director in company or trustee in trust.
so why assessee other than individual like, partnership firm,company,AOP, BOI and others are treated as assessee or person in the eyes of Income Tax Act,1961
Respected Sir /Madam
Presently I am working in Pvt. Ltd. Company as a post of Account Manager.There are some notice issued by Income Tax Department due to delay in TDS payment.I have paid interest on delay payment of TDS. My Question is that whether Revised Return should be submitted or sent a reply letter to income tax department along with Challan.
Kindly guide me for full procedure regarding TDS notice U/s- 200A.
hello experts present
I need to confirm the ratings for Raj kumar class, for indirect tax ??
because one more tutor in chandigarh present namely DEEPAK GUPTA satellite clases. but I am confused with his entry.even he charge more fees .
I am personaly satisfied with rajkumar convenience wise. But for me quality matters much.and I am diverted towards Deepak gupta also.
so please clear my double mindedness.
if anyone know both. Deepak gupta is also delhi based tutor.
waiting for response soon
sir, a doctor is employed on contract basis by a govt. department for some period.
now T.d.S @ 10 % is deducted on payment made to the doctor.
is this income taxable as salary income ?
Dear Experts One of my client obtain TAN Number in the year 2012-13 and there is no transactions during the said period. Now the Income tax department sent Intimation of non-filing of e-TDS Quarterly Returns for the said period. My query is that whether the TAN obtainer file NIL Returns because no transaction for the period. Till today party will not file TDS returns. Please give me expert opinion whether is attracts penalty U/s 234E if attracts how much penalty levy u/s 234E. Thanks in advance
A trust incorporated in 2005 , when we register for PAN it is shown in firm, what we do to file E-return of the trust and login the PAN
Rgds
Nk Agarwal
As per sec 194J tds deducted if payment morethan 30000 p.a., I paid 40000 than in what amount i will deduct tax On 10000 or on total amount of 40000.
Advanced mgt accounting - ca final