Neha Mishra

I want to know
whether there is condition to maintain Rs.1 crore if One chooses the word "INDUSTRIES "in her proposed company name

It's very urgent

Tjanks with regards

Neha

Satyanarayan R Maniyar
25 December 2013 at 04:19

Taxable or taxfree

my dog gave birth to three pappies which has market value of Rs 29000 is it taxble income or taxfree how and where to show this in return

25 December 2013 at 03:28

Ltcg on tata debentures

i have RS 1lac tata debentures cumulative option ,fv =1000

and i hv been accruing interest and it stands at my BS as on 31 march 2013 at 1533 per debenture

its maturity value =1700 as on maturity date 5th march 2014

and today market value =1672

pls tell me
1)if i sell it today in secondary market .....LTCG=1672-1000 or
LTCG =1672-1533

2)or i shud accrue interest till today(9month after 31 march 2013)
and then calculate LTCG

thanks in advance

25 December 2013 at 00:07

Accounting entry

My client had been selected for tax audit scrutiny. The audit team determined that we should pay Rs. 11150=00, Rs. 257=00 and Rs. 6990=00 as service tax for the last three years. As these amts are relatively small, we paid these in Jan 2013. What should be the accounting entries as I had to finalize their books and file ITR. Kindly provide the entries and oblige.

Mohd Waseem
24 December 2013 at 23:57

Articalship

i want to undergo cma articalship..

24 December 2013 at 23:09

Moa & aoa (currently acceptable)

Can anybody please help me by providing draft MOA & AOA filed for forming a Pvt Ltd. Co. under new companies Act....

Very best wishes and thanks for the help

sujit
24 December 2013 at 22:40

Certified copy of partnership deed

how can i get a certified copy of a partnership deed from registrar of firms . what documents are required and what is the procedure

Dipak singh Bartwal
24 December 2013 at 22:00

Under section 80tta

Hi, one of my client is getting saving bank Rs.3412/- during the F.Y. and during this assessment year his minor son income is clubbing and his son is getting saving bank interest Rs.1270. so my Question is that , what amount will the assessee can claim deduction under this section

Arumugam
24 December 2013 at 21:35

Form 15 cb

what are pre requirement documents for preparation of form 15 cb

Chintan Patel
24 December 2013 at 21:27

Help needed regarding sinking fund

Hello Everyone!
Can anyone please let me know the basic purpose of creating Sinking Fund?
How does it help in redemption of debentures?
Would it not enough to just invest some money (sinking fund investment)?why SF then?
Sinking Fund just ensures that the money does not flow out of the company in the form of dividends (pls correct me if i am wrong)
but does not ensure ceasing of outflow other than in the form of dividends,isn't it?

In short...please explain how does sinking fund work?

-Thanking You in advance!!!